ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Attan Kasid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Attan Kasid?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Wait time minimal, an exceedingly thoughtful and thorough doctor, and one who cares about his patients. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor!

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Exceptional doctor who is extremely thorough and follows up with his patients. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2010

I will never go back to him again

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disgusting pig of a doctor

Posted on June 13th, 2010

I had to wait over an hour to get into an appointment which I had arrived early for. When I finally got into his office Dr. Kassid's breath reeked of alcohol. Although I had made the appointment to have my sore throat checked out, Dr. Kassid insisted that he examine my breasts. When I declined, Dr. Kassid became visibly agitated and said: "It's in your best interest to let me examine your breasts. If you know what's good for you, you will let me do my job." Needless to say I got up and left his office. I was emotionally distraught after the appointment and also furious. I explored what kind of legal action I could take but with no physical evidence the case would simply be his word against mine and I am in no position to be able to afford the legal bills.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on June 13th, 2010

After arriving on time and waiting forever for a long-ago-scheduled appointment with Dr. Attan Kasid he was incredibly rude to me and blew off my concerns until I started dropping hints that I was a lawyer. I would never go back or recommend this man to anyone!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude and impatient..

Posted on June 13th, 2010

I have never felt so rushed and been treated so rudely by a doctor in my entire life. I will not be coming back. He was not able to help diagnose my issue when all it took was asking my local pharmacy a few questions and I was able to remedy my issue with over the counter medication. How somebody like this even has a doctors license is beyond me. Dr. Kasid has the worst bedside manner I have ever encountered. Do yourself a favor and steer clear of this fly by night doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid at all costs(and it will cost a lot)

Posted on June 13th, 2010

This is by far the worst doctor I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good.

Posted on June 13th, 2010

To say the least, i am not happy with his services!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Attan Kasid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gaithersburg, MD.