inactive

Dr. Attiya Hafeez MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Brooklyn, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    30%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 52.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Worst doctor. Do not go to her for your pregnancy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the worst Doctor and I would never recommend her to anyone. It takes forever to see her due to her limited schedule and million appointments at a time. You tell her anything and she says its normal and that's how she ruined my case. I had swelling during my pregnancy. Everyone told me to watch out for BP but she said no swelling is normal and I ended up having pre eclampsia. Recently one of our family friend lost her life due to this doctor. She was almost due and she had high bp, she went to the clinic and receptionists made her wait for 3 hours and then told her to go to the hospital. Unfortunately she never made to the hospital and doctors had to do c-section to take her baby out. Never ever go to her please if you care about yourself your baby and your family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional doctor and staff and wait time is about 4 hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
rude
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i m dr atiya hafeez patient.first of all so difficult to make an appointmen.then when u come inside the dr is so much rude she never talk politly.today was my oppointment and i went the clinic and her assistance told me u dont have any oppintment but she maked my oppintmen 3 days before o h my god i was so shocked .i waist my all day and my husband to with me.i called dr atiya hafeez she talked me so rudly and said if u can wait 4 houre i can check u.i never want to go again her clanic .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very rude, ful of her self, dors want to listen patients , use very insulting words , mean and very unprofessional . She gave me hardly 10 to 25 minutes while my waiting time was almost 3 hour . Felt so degraded and upset after visiting her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
very bad experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very rude with her patience she treat us like we are her slaves not her patience she screams she doesn't respect she is not a helpful doctor at all..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Good dr but not good about appoint.time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience ... She made my labor quick and ewsy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Worst OBY GYN Dr
Dr Hafeez is worst Dr I have ever experience in my life. Unfortunately I had a two baby under her treatment. But I will never visit her office and I will never recommend anyone. She had a serious attitude problem. She needs some phyciatric treatment. She is never friendly with patient. She makes horrible mistake. Money is her main concern. I cann't put her any ratings. She must need to learn how to behave with the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2014
worst Dr in field
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the worst Dr in field rude unprofessional 95% she will tell you that you need C-Section even the baby position is ok,staff are uneducated unprofessional have no knowledge of who they work for and what Dr's profession, what Dr can do or not, Do not' Do not let her perform your Baby boy's circumcision (khatny), after one visit and receive rude treatment from staff and Dr ,and visiting again than you are another uneducated ignorant pando from gujrat or Faisalabad ( most patents comments about her bodhi ghori lal lagaam )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
Terrible staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at the front desk needs to be fired! Rude both on the phone and in the office. They look at you as if "we dont care if your here or not"! Always gives me such a hard time and always to me seems like the front desk staff tries to get more money out of you. They told me that my insurance doesnt cover and I had to call the insurance myself in front of them!!!!! She was trying to charge me $100 for a $20 co-pay! Terrible staff!!! They need to be FIRED!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a good and reliable doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Such a nightmare...
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
******Worst Experience of my life,,,She wasted my whole day******** I would explain section wise:- Staff: Most unprofessional, nasty, horrible and gross staff. They made me wait 8 hours when I reached only 15 minutes late. Dr: Very rude, un descriptive, wont listen to the patient, wont explain, humiliating attitude, Witch. Told for the surgery but never explained what kind of surgery that would be. Nothing at all she explained to my wife, just told her come to the hospital for the surgery. **********Her staff should be fired on the spot, doctor's license should be revoked and she should be given a bunch of treatments to herself************ I would never recommend her to no body. IN THE RATING I DONT SEE 0 % OPTION.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Attiya Hafeez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Fouad Atallah

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Howard Minkoff

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jacob Solome

5.0 of 5