The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atul Bembi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 26 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atul Bembi?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

DMV Physical

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Excellent patient care from all staff made it easy to be treated.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on January 15th, 2016

I had a great experience.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Service

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Excellent Provider.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, informative

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Customer friendly, great environment, quick!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Muy bien

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Muy bien, me gusto mucho, quiero venir aqui para mi primario pero dicen que pacientes no pueden, pero muy bien gracias.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Patient Care

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Truly focused on the concern for the patient so much so that I changed him to my primary care physician. Thank you for showing such good intentions.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fast service kind physician

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Great physician gave diagnosis right away.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very friendly happy with my service

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Very Happy with our visit.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Solid

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Quick and accurate.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Very good experience, everything was explain to me and properly access the problem.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Atul Bembi has an excellent way of treating his patients.

Posted on September 17th, 2015

He takes his time asking question about how you are feeling. A very nice manner of speaking with his patients. Very professional at his way of working ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful service by Dr. Bembi. He listened well and give good advice.

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Dr Bembi listened well to our needs and give good advice. He also recheck my son's status before he allowed us to leave the facility for safety purpos ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atul Bembi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fontana, CA.