ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atul Bembi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atul Bembi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atul Bembi?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

DMV Physical

Excellent patient care from all staff made it easy to be treated.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Great experience

I had a great experience.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Great Service

Excellent Provider.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Great, informative

Customer friendly, great environment, quick!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Muy bien

Muy bien, me gusto mucho, quiero venir aqui para mi primario pero dicen que pacientes no pueden, pero muy bien gracias.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Excellent Patient Care

Truly focused on the concern for the patient so much so that I changed him to my primary care physician. Thank you for showing such good intentions.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Fast service kind physician

Great physician gave diagnosis right away.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Very friendly happy with my service

Very Happy with our visit.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Solid

Quick and accurate.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Excellent

Very good experience, everything was explain to me and properly access the problem.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Dr Atul Bembi has an excellent way of treating his patients.

He takes his time asking question about how you are feeling. A very nice manner of speaking with his patients. Very professional at his way of working ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wonderful service by Dr. Bembi. He listened well and give good advice.

Dr Bembi listened well to our needs and give good advice. He also recheck my son's status before he allowed us to leave the facility for safety purpos ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atul Bembi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fontana, CA.

  • Dr. Matthew Young

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Fontana, CA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Muhammad Yaqub

    Dr. Muhammad Yaqub

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fontana, CA 1.11 mi

    2.3
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Albert Kelly

    Anesthesiology, General Practice

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 1.88 mi

    12