ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atul Bhasin Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atul Bhasin?


30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Always had good results with Dr. Bhasin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Lacks experience, take more time with your patients

Time spent with patients are too quick. Doesn't have much experience with seniors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

He always seems rushed. he barely spends five minutes with you. My blood pressure is always borderline when I see him but he has never once even mentioned it.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

dr atul basin

the office staff was pleasant,professional and very hlpful. they made me feels as if they truly cared about me. Dr Basin took as much time as I needed and made sure I was taken care of before leaving. even when I called office for help Dr called me back and he called me to discuss bloodwork results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Very nice and caring person. Wonderful dr. He took me in the very same day i called him and saw me after i had problems with my endocrinologist. He gave me scripts for all my meds and insulin. The staff at the front desk was wonderful and made me feel at home. Very friendly. I left the office and called back and needed a referral for a new endocrinologist and the girl at the desk I think her have was Kristen called me back five minutes later and said she had the referral for me. She was very sweet and made me feel comfortable and was very good help. Dr bhasin will be my primary Dr from now on.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

I first met him in the Emergency Room when my wife was admitted and he had already left for the night but came back because she was very sick and this time I also met him in the emergency room and found him to be very caring, willing to listen and knowledgeable. He has become both of our Primary Care Doctor. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Very knowledgeable, and always remembers me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 27th, 2011

knowledgable, remembers last visit , seems to be caring

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

The worst doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

great dr

he is one of finest drs i have met.you would love him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atul Bhasin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Rashy Grace

    Internal Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Freehold, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Joshua Raymond

    Dr. Joshua Raymond

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Cesar Paulin

    Internal Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49