Dr. Atul Lalani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 194 patient ratings
  • 125 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.4)

133 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    41%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Wait Time 43.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Dr Lalani is a great diagnostician and i am a physician
Wait time
4 minutes
i am a Radiologist with a significant endocrine problem for 20 years All other endocrinologists missed the diagnosis including very prominent institutions. Dr Lalani uncovered the correct diagnosis after all these years. i am very impressed with his diagnostic acumen. This opinion is from another doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
First visit with Dr. Lalani
Wait time
4 minutes
I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Lalani and his thorough explanation of diabetes and my particular symptoms and questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Saw Leanna Peterson
Wait time
5 minutes
Leanna has been wonderful. always on time and spends the time to answer my questions and concerns. She has been able to come up with a diagnosis that fits which is a relief after 5 years of suffering with other doctors. I would highly recommend her to new patients looking for answers and a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Dr. Lalani's time and attentiveness to me has always been exceptional, he definitely takes as much time needed to care for his patients.
Wait time
3 minutes
I full confidence in Dr. Lalani's care with my current health conditions. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Love Dr Lalani's expertise!
He is always so kind and knowledgeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Exceptional
Wait time
1 minutes
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Great very knowledgeable.
Great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Very satisfying review
Wait time
4 minutes
Been with him for ~10 years and he has a deep understanding of my diabetes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wonderful Dr and Staff, very attentive and helpful!
Wait time
2 minutes
After seeing many drs and specialists, finally received an accurate diagnosis and prescription to help! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Very Good experience, on time, informative orally and written reminders, very thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
I really like Nurse Nash, she is kind, patient and informative as well as understanding who I am and my personal needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Great Visits The STAFF IS AMAZING!!!! ALL OF EM :D
Wait time
5 minutes
Love my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Great office
Wait time
4 minutes
Great great great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Atul Lalani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Anne-Marie Feyrer-Melk

25 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Erik Ramnath

10 years experience

1.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sandra Till

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor