Dr. Atul Lalani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 209 patient ratings
  • 141 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 1.4)

141 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 37.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
positive and quick
Wait time
5 minutes
the fastest and most efficient appointment experience I have had at this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Very happy with staff, very professional and polite
Wait time
5 minutes
Seen Nash, Very Pleased. She is very attentive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
very good
Wait time
2 minutes
very kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Had a terrific EXPERIENCE.
Wait time
4 minutes
I was well taken care of. The staff was awesome. Everything went well. EASY BREEZY! I have come out much healthier and happier. I feel like my old self at 79! I am back! And this was after going through a year of chemo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
excellent, sufficient, helpful
Wait time
4 minutes
i receive the best treatment here with excellent care & sell sufficient staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
excellent
Wait time
4 minutes
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
i like this office
Wait time
4 minutes
very helpful, answer all my guestions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
4 minutes
Doctor is very good, spends time discussing issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Dr Lalani is a great diagnostician and i am a physician
Wait time
4 minutes
i am a Radiologist with a significant endocrine problem for 20 years All other endocrinologists missed the diagnosis including very prominent institutions. Dr Lalani uncovered the correct diagnosis after all these years. i am very impressed with his diagnostic acumen. This opinion is from another doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
First visit with Dr. Lalani
Wait time
4 minutes
I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Lalani and his thorough explanation of diabetes and my particular symptoms and questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Saw Leanna Peterson
Wait time
5 minutes
Leanna has been wonderful. always on time and spends the time to answer my questions and concerns. She has been able to come up with a diagnosis that fits which is a relief after 5 years of suffering with other doctors. I would highly recommend her to new patients looking for answers and a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Dr. Lalani's time and attentiveness to me has always been exceptional, he definitely takes as much time needed to care for his patients.
Wait time
3 minutes
I full confidence in Dr. Lalani's care with my current health conditions. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Atul Lalani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Anne-Marie Feyrer-Melk

26 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abboud Hanna

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Erik Ramnath

11 years experience

1.6 of 5