Dr. Atul Lalani MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 211 patient ratings
  • 141 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 1.4)

141 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 37.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Top Notch Endocrinologist!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lalani & Kim Rizzo NP we're incredibly vital to my thyroid care and treatment. I am very involved in my health and know that this team is the best that I'm had in my care since being dx with Graves Disease 7 yrs ago and later Dr. Lalani diagnosing me with Hashimotos as well 5 yrs later. I had seen other Endo's in the AZ area and no one could figure out why I felt so bad being dx with Graves while all my labs looked great. It took one visit with Dr. Lalani to figure out I had both autoimmune hyper and hypo (yes it's possible!). The wait times can vary but to me was worth it each appt. as my time spent with Dr. Lalani or NP was never rushed, extremely thorough and all questions answered. I feel very grateful to this team and was sad to find a new Endo relocating out of the Phoenix area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
positive and quick
Wait time
5 minutes
the fastest and most efficient appointment experience I have had at this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
very good
Wait time
2 minutes
very kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Had a terrific EXPERIENCE.
Wait time
4 minutes
I was well taken care of. The staff was awesome. Everything went well. EASY BREEZY! I have come out much healthier and happier. I feel like my old self at 79! I am back! And this was after going through a year of chemo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
excellent, sufficient, helpful
Wait time
4 minutes
i receive the best treatment here with excellent care & sell sufficient staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
excellent
Wait time
4 minutes
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
i like this office
Wait time
4 minutes
very helpful, answer all my guestions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
4 minutes
Doctor is very good, spends time discussing issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Dr Lalani is a great diagnostician and i am a physician
Wait time
4 minutes
i am a Radiologist with a significant endocrine problem for 20 years All other endocrinologists missed the diagnosis including very prominent institutions. Dr Lalani uncovered the correct diagnosis after all these years. i am very impressed with his diagnostic acumen. This opinion is from another doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
First visit with Dr. Lalani
Wait time
4 minutes
I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Lalani and his thorough explanation of diabetes and my particular symptoms and questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Saw Leanna Peterson
Wait time
5 minutes
Leanna has been wonderful. always on time and spends the time to answer my questions and concerns. She has been able to come up with a diagnosis that fits which is a relief after 5 years of suffering with other doctors. I would highly recommend her to new patients looking for answers and a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Dr. Lalani's time and attentiveness to me has always been exceptional, he definitely takes as much time needed to care for his patients.
Wait time
3 minutes
I full confidence in Dr. Lalani's care with my current health conditions. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Atul Lalani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.