Atul Lalani M.D. Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 237 patient ratings
  • 167 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.3)

237 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    49%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 31.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2017
good experience excellent staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Happy to be a Patient Here!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been a client here since my hospitalization last November. I am very pleased with the thorough workup they have given me here to control my endocrinology issues. Nash has been my PA and we have a close relationship. She has done a lot to get me back to my best self. I appreciate being a member of this practice. From the front to the back of the office Dr. Lalani is blessed with a caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Dr. Rizzo is amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
She listened and explained everything and was very empathetic to my needs. She even hugged me as we finished the consultation. She gave me the time and attention I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
great service
Wait time
5 minutes
love it, everyone very helpful & friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
pleasant atmosphere, everyone friendly and helpful
Wait time
5 minutes
I found out about Dr. Leilani from a friend. Very happy that i came and found out for myself, i am very pleased. I have had many tests, and i am finally finding what is wrong with me. Thank you all! From Front Office Staff to Back Office Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
quick visit today
Wait time
5 minutes
This is the first time in 10 years of coming to this practice that I have been in and out in under an hour- it has always been at least a 2-3 hour wait. I appreciate the timeliness- hope it keeps up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Good Office Visit & very thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
Very thorough & spend good time explaining everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Very friendly and much more efficient
Wait time
5 minutes
The past year has been much better at this office. The staff is much more efficient and I haven't had the long waiting times like they were in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
visits
Wait time
5 minutes
excellant and very professional care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
always accurate with the results
Wait time
5 minutes
answers all my questions....gives me good advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Thorough explanations
Wait time
5 minutes
Nash gave me clear expectations on my options in order to get me ready for my fight next week. I'm looking forward to my follow up appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
fast and easy
Wait time
5 minutes
everything went smoothly
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Atul Lalani, M.D. is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.