Dr. Atul Shah MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Shirley, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb practice, staff and very clean office. Great caring Allergy Doctor and Nurse Practitioners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Awesome allergist and practice. Great staff and services. Highly recommend them.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome allergist and practice. Great staff and services. Highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2012
BEST DOCTOR
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREATEST DOCTOR EVER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Absolutely Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Shah is not only a fantastic doctor in his field, but he is truly one of the greatest people you can ever meet. Aside from providing exceptional care for his patients, he is also a very soft-spoken, gentle-hearted person who truly cares about people. When I go to other doctors, they pale in comparison to Dr. Shah, who has set my standard for treatment sky high. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from even minor allergy or asthma symptoms, as seeing him can only improve your life for the better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Great Doctor!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shah has been caring for my twin girls for 5 yrs now and he is simply the best. He is very knowledgeable and carefully explains everything. He spends a lot of time with us and we never feel rushed. He is patient and has a great bedside manner. I wish more doctors were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Very professional .......
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. shah . he is very caring and just easy to talk to. My son has been his patients for 6 years now. Explains everything to you.. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shah goes above and beyond in his field. He spends time with you and explains what treatment he will administer. Makes you feel comfortable that you are in the right place. The staff is very polite.I must say that all doctors need to take a page from Dr. Shah's bookHe runs a professional establishment and his staff is top notch!!Called his office figuring I would need to make an appt for 2 weeks down the road.. Took me in same day I called.. AMAZING !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Great Experience!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very knowledgeable and staff very polite. Especially the girl with glasses in the front, i didnt get her name but very sweet and patient. I highly recommend Dr Shah and you couldn't find a better staff

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
the best allergy specialist
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drive 1.5 hours to see him. Need I say more?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Atul Shah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shirley, NY.