ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atul Shah Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atul Shah?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Superb practice, staff and very clean office. Great caring Allergy Doctor and Nurse Practitioners.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

Awesome allergist and practice. Great staff and services. Highly recommend them.

Awesome allergist and practice. Great staff and services. Highly recommend them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

BEST DOCTOR

GREATEST DOCTOR EVER!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Absolutely Great Doctor!

Dr. Shah is not only a fantastic doctor in his field, but he is truly one of the greatest people you can ever meet. Aside from providing exceptional care for his patients, he is also a very soft-spoken, gentle-hearted person who truly cares about people. When I go to other doctors, they pale in comparison to Dr. Shah, who has set my standard for treatment sky high. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from even minor allergy or asthma symptoms, as seeing him can only improve your life for the better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Great Doctor!!

Dr Shah has been caring for my twin girls for 5 yrs now and he is simply the best. He is very knowledgeable and carefully explains everything. He spends a lot of time with us and we never feel rushed. He is patient and has a great bedside manner. I wish more doctors were like him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Very professional .......

I love Dr. shah . he is very caring and just easy to talk to. My son has been his patients for 6 years now. Explains everything to you.. ...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Dr. Shah goes above and beyond in his field. He spends time with you and explains what treatment he will administer. Makes you feel comfortable that you are in the right place. The staff is very polite.I must say that all doctors need to take a page from Dr. Shah's bookHe runs a professional establishment and his staff is top notch!!Called his office figuring I would need to make an appt for 2 weeks down the road.. Took me in same day I called.. AMAZING !!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Great Experience!!

The doctor is very knowledgeable and staff very polite. Especially the girl with glasses in the front, i didnt get her name but very sweet and patient. I highly recommend Dr Shah and you couldn't find a better staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

the best allergy specialist

I drive 1.5 hours to see him. Need I say more?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atul Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shirley, NY.

  • Dr. David Shapiro

    Chiropractic Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Shirley, NY 0.68 mi

    27
  • Dr. Christine Koropecky

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    East Patchogue, NY 5.54 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Susan Schuval

    Dr. Susan Schuval

    Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Patchogue, NY 8.76 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    30