ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atur Kasha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atur Kasha?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atur Kasha?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Awesome doctor.

Thank you for helping me and taking the time to talk to me. You are awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Awesome

I can now walk without pain. Thank you!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

unprofessional service

Everyone including the doctor walk around like they are better then everyone else. I do not reccommand this doctor his English is horrible and he will not take calls when one leaves a message for him. The staff is over believe they can do everything they please and will not bother to be be polite, they are rude with not common sense. I have left like 30 messages and the Doctor will not return my calls. A family member had surgury done and she develop complications but the staff will not make an appointmeent again because she was release by the Doctor. if you can afford to go elsewhere do so .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Doctor Kasha spent a lot of time with me. He was very caring and spent about 30 minutes talking to me. He answered all my questions, and was very thorough. His office staff was professional and courteous. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

Easy to get appointment to see. Easy to talk to. Spent a lot of time with me during my visit. Excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

compassionatea,caring Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atur Kasha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Fallon

    Dr. Michael Fallon

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0.09 mi

    22
  • Dr. Felice Bruno

    Dr. Felice Bruno

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0.16 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Salam Hallak

    General Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0.23 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    12