Dr. Audrey Baria MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (+ 0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    24%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    57%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Horrible, after 9 years of going this doctor just told me she will not refill prescriptions and left me in agony. Then there was no doctor there for 2 weeks, and now no doctor this week. No notification except for empty envelop received in mail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
they close on me.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
These people closed down and didn't tell me anything didn't call me and tell me to look for a new doctor and had she had only been my doctor for about 6 months
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Save yourself, do NOT see Dr Baria
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Among other atrocities, refused to refill long established (non narcotic) RX's due to not wanting to complete a one page, 5 question form from the insurance company required ONCE A YEAR. Resulted in marked decrease of patient health. Does in house lab work, pap smears, and other BILLABLE things most other primary care physicians send you out for however. Is quite good at milking insurance companies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

My office is a Medicare capitated office- therefore I am not getting paid EXTRA monies to perform services that are beneficial and convenient to my patients. Patients also need to take responsibility for their healthcare and know what medications have BECOME controlled even if at one point they were not. My office has a strict NARCOTIC POLICY.


1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
Bad Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a waste of time and money. dr Audrey Baria spent more time on my apt telling me what she would not treat. Rude and incompetent. Never going back . If I could give 0 stars I would
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Audrey Baria, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.