The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audry Castellanos-Vidaurre Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audry Castellanos-Vidaurre?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

She is an amazing Doctor. Makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. C delivered my first born daughter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Love Dr. Castellanos she's so patient with me and always ready and willing to answer any questions I may have. The staff is super friendly and the promptness of attention is amazing. I highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Good Dr. , she is nice and knowleadable but would like her to spend a little more time with her patients. I feel like I can't ask questions sometimes because she seems in a rush.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not my favorite doctor...

Posted on July 11th, 2014

Doesn't spend much time with me. I always feel rush... in and out. Doesn't explain things thoroughly, instead gives you a basic explanation or the short version.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on June 26th, 2012

She is sincere and straight to the point. Can't ask for more than that.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very bad staff

Posted on March 20th, 2012

Audrey castellanos briefly stays with you amd dont really answer your questions but what i didnt loke was the staff gives innacurate information dont really know much about insurances and i woul not recommend anyone to go to that doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she saved my life

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audry Castellanos-Vidaurre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.