ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audry Castellanos-Vidaurre Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audry Castellanos-Vidaurre?

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audry Castellanos-Vidaurre?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

She is an amazing Doctor. Makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. C delivered my first born daughter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Excellent

Love Dr. Castellanos she's so patient with me and always ready and willing to answer any questions I may have. The staff is super friendly and the promptness of attention is amazing. I highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Good Dr. , she is nice and knowleadable but would like her to spend a little more time with her patients. I feel like I can't ask questions sometimes because she seems in a rush.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 11th, 2014

not my favorite doctor...

Doesn't spend much time with me. I always feel rush... in and out. Doesn't explain things thoroughly, instead gives you a basic explanation or the short version.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Amazing

She is sincere and straight to the point. Can't ask for more than that.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Very bad staff

Audrey castellanos briefly stays with you amd dont really answer your questions but what i didnt loke was the staff gives innacurate information dont really know much about insurances and i woul not recommend anyone to go to that doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

she saved my life
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audry Castellanos-Vidaurre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Adriana Luciano-Del Valle

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Practice

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Benny Esquenazi

    Dr. Benny Esquenazi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (40)
    11
  • Dr. Susan Davila

    Dr. Susan Davila

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (80)
    29