Dr. Audrey Graham MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best doctor I have ever had, so kind and compassionate and spends as much time with me as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
OUTSTANDING MOST CARING DOCTOR I HAVE EVER VISTIED.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham is hands down the best doctor. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham was amazing. She came into the room just to meet me before doing my exam. She asked questions of where I work and what was going on in my life and what I want for my future. She then again met with me in her office after my exam was finished. By far the best Dr. I have been to yet. I felt comfortable the entire time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Worst Doctor's Appt Ever!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I was very disappointed with my one and only visit to Dr. Graham. Not only did I wait in the waiting area for almost an hour, but once I went back to the examination room I was told that they were not prepared to address the whole purpose of my visit! I was very explicit when I made my appt regarding the nature of my issues, as well as outlined it in the digicare online system. I walked out of the appointment with over an hour lost in time and my issue unresolved. I have never in all my years had this poor of service in a doctor's office. Also, sofa's in chairs in the waiting area are stained/unclean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Graham is caring, spends time with you, clearly has noted past history, discussions, etc and recalls in later visits. Support staff is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was uncaring of my physical symptoms. I told her I was having extreme pain during my cycle, pain that sent me to the ER, vomiting 3 times in 9 months. She told me she passed out one day picking her daughter up from school because of her PMS pain. I saw this doctor for 3 years. Then I found another doctor & explained the pain. He was sympathetic, cautioned me about pros & cons of hysterectomy, we decided to go ahead with the procedure because of the immense physical pain. During the surgery, another specialist had to be called in to cut my ovary away from my bladder. The ovary was being constricted by scar tissue, causing the unbearable pain. Dr. Graham had a bad bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2009
Intelligently Brave yet cautious
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Audrey Graham was the only doctor willing to perform a vaginal birth after C-section in Dallas. She followed standard procedure and eliminated all risk factors in taking care of me including my emotional needs. She spends as much time in the consulting room with the patients as is needed to resolve any problems related to your complaints including questions incidental to a diagnosis or personal concern of patients. I have had 2 VBAC's under her supervision and was most pleased with her work. She actually gave me sound labor advise including placing me in the correct posture to help my baby descend during my last delivery. I have four children and my Dad is an Obgyn as well but not in Dallas, so I can tell good gynaecological service when I experience it. Going to Audrey Graham is giving yourself a good chance to have a a safe delivery.The best part is the after baby visit because you feel so happy to see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I LIKE HOW SHE TREATS ME
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Audrey Graham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Konen

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amanda Toye

6 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nina Sandhu

7 years experience

4.3 of 5