ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audrey Huff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Huff?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Love Dr. Audrey Huff!!!

Posted on March 14th, 2017

After years with a Dr. Whom I now realize was less than average....much less, I am excited to be in the care of such a warm, and caring Dr. I read previous reviews, and older ones mention rude office staff, but I love them all! The lab people are awesome, the waiting room wait time is nothing compared to what I have experienced in the past. I don't usually wait more than 5-10 minutes. Then when I get in an exam room, Dr. Huff shows up within like 3 minutes! This practice seems to have the small town feel down pat! Thank you to everyone who works there!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2014

I love Dr. Huff, she is so easy to talk to. She has been my doctor as well as my mother's doctor for many years. She will always call me when she is concerned about my mother. She goes above and beyond to take care of her patients. The staff is awesome. I am so glad that my mother has a doctor that cares so much about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unhappy

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

EX

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Love the Dr. My family and I have seen all three of the Huffs. But as many have stated RUDE office staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A genuine family doctor . . .

Posted on November 24th, 2010

Dr. Huff provides excellent care for my husband, son, and me. We love her! She always greets us with genuine enthusiasm and is extremely competent and knowledgeable. We have complete faith in her abilities as a physician. My son adores her and actually looks forward to doctor's visits. She is a true gem!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is Great!

Posted on May 27th, 2010

Dr Audrey not only sees myself, but I take my four children to her as well. She is very firendly and we wouldnt go anywhere else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2010

I've recommended her to several friends who also love her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hard to get worked in if you're ill

Posted on November 10th, 2009

It's not easy to get an appointment if you are ill and must be seen soon. Daughter had pneumonia and they would not work her in immediately, when I finally did get an appointment had to wait over and hour in the waiting room. Dr. Huff is a nice doctor but her staff is not very caring, compassionate or helpful in any way.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2009

I have some serious medical conditions and have been trying to have Dr Huff call me back for over 2 1/2 weeks. Her office staff is very rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audrey Huff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winder, GA.