The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audrey Huff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Huff?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Huff?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Love Dr. Audrey Huff!!!

After years with a Dr. Whom I now realize was less than average....much less, I am excited to be in the care of such a warm, and caring Dr. I read previous reviews, and older ones mention rude office staff, but I love them all! The lab people are awesome, the waiting room wait time is nothing compared to what I have experienced in the past. I don't usually wait more than 5-10 minutes. Then when I get in an exam room, Dr. Huff shows up within like 3 minutes! This practice seems to have the small town feel down pat! Thank you to everyone who works there!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

I love Dr. Huff, she is so easy to talk to. She has been my doctor as well as my mother's doctor for many years. She will always call me when she is concerned about my mother. She goes above and beyond to take care of her patients. The staff is awesome. I am so glad that my mother has a doctor that cares so much about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Unhappy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 7th, 2012

EX

Love the Dr. My family and I have seen all three of the Huffs. But as many have stated RUDE office staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

A genuine family doctor . . .

Dr. Huff provides excellent care for my husband, son, and me. We love her! She always greets us with genuine enthusiasm and is extremely competent and knowledgeable. We have complete faith in her abilities as a physician. My son adores her and actually looks forward to doctor's visits. She is a true gem!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

She is Great!

Dr Audrey not only sees myself, but I take my four children to her as well. She is very firendly and we wouldnt go anywhere else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

I've recommended her to several friends who also love her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 10th, 2009

Hard to get worked in if you're ill

It's not easy to get an appointment if you are ill and must be seen soon. Daughter had pneumonia and they would not work her in immediately, when I finally did get an appointment had to wait over and hour in the waiting room. Dr. Huff is a nice doctor but her staff is not very caring, compassionate or helpful in any way.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2009

I have some serious medical conditions and have been trying to have Dr Huff call me back for over 2 1/2 weeks. Her office staff is very rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audrey Huff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winder, GA.

  • Dr. Garey Huff Jr

    Dr. Garey Huff Jr

    Family Medicine

    Winder, GA

    4.5
    (25)
    15
  • Dr. Garey Huff Sr

    Dr. Garey Huff Sr

    Family Medicine

    Winder, GA

    3.7
    (13)
    40
  • Dr. Nailah Abdulbaaqee

    Family Medicine

    Winder, GA 0.24 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    10