ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audrey Lacour Is this you?
  • 17
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Lacour?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Lacour is such a sweet and kind-hearted person. I love seeing her and she is definitely my PCP!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

this doctor is very decieptful just to get more money out of you. I went in for a health check up for work and it is free and sh echarged me way more than even a regular office visit. I have great insurance and when i told my insurance comapany they said siince they gave me a refil on my heartburn medicine , which i did not ask for they had to charge me. and she has to google everything to diagnois you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Top Doc!

Dr. Lacour is very personable and knowledgeble.My experience with her is that she listens and treats the "whole person" in diagnosis and detail. My appointments are always prompt and unhurried. Her staff is courteous, friendly and helpful too. I will definitely see her again and recommend her to others

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Excellent doctor

I saw Dr. Lacour recently at her new clinic. She is approachable and very intelligent. She spends a lot of time with me and is genuine. I will not hesitate to see her again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Amazing Physician

I cannot imagine what happened to the other reviewer, but I've had several health issues this year and Dr. Lacour has been with me through all of them and has been caring and very on top of everything with me. She's an absolutely wonderful physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Dr Lacour instructs me to do one thing and updates my record the complete opposite. I've never been so frustrated by a doctor before in my life!! I fired her as my doctor today!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audrey Lacour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Kathi Mccree

    Dr. Kathi Mccree

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.14 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    33
  • Dr. Hattie Henderson

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Kurt Merkelz

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22