Overall Review

3.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Dr Audrey is the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OK wait times are not good BUT when Dr Audrey sees you, she's attentive and treats you like you're her only patient. My wife & I moved to Michigan and do we miss Dr Audrey! We were thinking that it would be worth the price of the flight to keep her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
horrible
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff makes you feel unwanted and one staff has even told a blatent lie in my files. will never go back again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Worst experience ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't recomend this doctor to my worst enemy. The staff is the most rude, unprofessional bunch of people I have ever met. I recently called to make an appointment only to be on hold for 30 minutes, and never answered.! After hanging up and calling back the women said we have no appointments so why don't I go to a walk in clinic. These people are the epitome of white trash. The doctor is a quack to say the least and needs to hire some real staff members. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just LOVE the new office staff, especially KIM. If I ever question something kim is there with a solution. The doctor is good too, she listens and takes her time. Sometimes there is a longer wait then expected but I would wait all day to see this doctor and staff :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor ever. She pushes to get answers to a health situation, Dr. Lewwrenz saved my life by doing justthat. She's the greatest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
BAD NEWS
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
was trying to find a female doctor as i just relocated here. the staff was rude. kim hung up on me while i was trying to make an appointment. when the staff of a doctor treats prospective patients so poorly, how must the doctor treat them...trickle down effect maybe?????
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent doctor maybe she spends too much time with the patient which puts her behind but you are treated as a person and NOT a chart or a number!! New staff great finally know what they are doing with the billing and triage of the patient.Great improvement from old staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2008
Stay away from this Doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
LONG wait times, doctor spends less then a minute in the office with you before disappearing. No privacy in the office and poor cleanliness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Audrey Lewerenz-Walsh, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mala Singh

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathleen Welch-Wilson

31 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Proctor

35 years experience

3.7 of 5