The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audrey Lewerenz-Walsh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Lewerenz-Walsh?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Lewerenz-Walsh?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Dr Audrey is the best!

OK wait times are not good BUT when Dr Audrey sees you, she's attentive and treats you like you're her only patient. My wife & I moved to Michigan and do we miss Dr Audrey! We were thinking that it would be worth the price of the flight to keep her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

horrible

the staff makes you feel unwanted and one staff has even told a blatent lie in my files. will never go back again.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Worst experience ever

I wouldn't recomend this doctor to my worst enemy. The staff is the most rude, unprofessional bunch of people I have ever met. I recently called to make an appointment only to be on hold for 30 minutes, and never answered.! After hanging up and calling back the women said we have no appointments so why don't I go to a walk in clinic. These people are the epitome of white trash. The doctor is a quack to say the least and needs to hire some real staff members. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

I just LOVE the new office staff, especially KIM. If I ever question something kim is there with a solution. The doctor is good too, she listens and takes her time. Sometimes there is a longer wait then expected but I would wait all day to see this doctor and staff :)

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

Best Doctor ever. She pushes to get answers to a health situation, Dr. Lewwrenz saved my life by doing justthat. She's the greatest.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

BAD NEWS

was trying to find a female doctor as i just relocated here. the staff was rude. kim hung up on me while i was trying to make an appointment. when the staff of a doctor treats prospective patients so poorly, how must the doctor treat them...trickle down effect maybe?????

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Excellent doctor maybe she spends too much time with the patient which puts her behind but you are treated as a person and NOT a chart or a number!! New staff great finally know what they are doing with the billing and triage of the patient.Great improvement from old staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2008

Stay away from this Doctor!!!

LONG wait times, doctor spends less then a minute in the office with you before disappearing. No privacy in the office and poor cleanliness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audrey Lewerenz-Walsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Lindy Taylor

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.13 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Raul Correa

    Dr. Raul Correa

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.48 mi

    3.5
    (23)
    46
  • Dr. Bryan Nelson

    Dr. Bryan Nelson

    Family Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.50 mi

    1.5
    (2)
    48