ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audrey Park Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Park?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Park?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Truly caring

Dr. Park actually spent time listening to me and explaining the treatment options. My cough is finally gone! Her office even called to check up on me and make sure that I was doing better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Dr. Park is amazing. I just wish that she could be our son's pediatrician too. She really listens and answers all of our questions. She made our son felt at ease, and he usually cries with doctors. Our son is doing great now because Dr. Park helped us with his food allergies and asthma.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Excellent doctor all the way!

I was able to get my kids in to see Dr. Park in a timely manner. She and her staff were wonderful and accomodating and were always nice. She was dedicated to identifying my kids' problems. Ever since we visited her for asthma and eczema problems, my kids' have been the healthiest they have ever been in a long time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Excellent

I have had allergies all of my life and most doctors treat me as a number and it feels very impersonal. However, Dr. Park treated my problem quickly and effectively and I felt that she cared about me. She even called me at home to make sure that everything was going well! Amazing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Inexperienced and passive aggressive

Nice personality, but passive aggressive. Possibly the worse medical encounter i've had. Other physicians that work in same facility have better experience

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

2.3 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audrey Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Nola Attaway

    Dr. Nola Attaway

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Stephen Tilles

    Allergy and Immunology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. David Naimi

    Dr. David Naimi

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    14