Dr. Audrey Park MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Truly caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Park actually spent time listening to me and explaining the treatment options. My cough is finally gone! Her office even called to check up on me and make sure that I was doing better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Park is amazing. I just wish that she could be our son's pediatrician too. She really listens and answers all of our questions. She made our son felt at ease, and he usually cries with doctors. Our son is doing great now because Dr. Park helped us with his food allergies and asthma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Excellent doctor all the way!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to get my kids in to see Dr. Park in a timely manner. She and her staff were wonderful and accomodating and were always nice. She was dedicated to identifying my kids' problems. Ever since we visited her for asthma and eczema problems, my kids' have been the healthiest they have ever been in a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have had allergies all of my life and most doctors treat me as a number and it feels very impersonal. However, Dr. Park treated my problem quickly and effectively and I felt that she cared about me. She even called me at home to make sure that everything was going well! Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Inexperienced and passive aggressive
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice personality, but passive aggressive. Possibly the worse medical encounter i've had. Other physicians that work in same facility have better experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Audrey Park, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.