Dr. Audrey Sim MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint Clair Shores, MI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Very apathetic staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sim is a wonderful doctor and pleasure to deal with. Hiwever her staff is so lazy and unwilling to help wgith the most basic of needs or tasks it is nothing short of unthinkable. I had a condition. Never seen anything like it - never felt like such a inconvenience to have to be seen by a staff member at any lrofesiional office before. Again I can't say enough great things about Dr. Simm; except she doesn't have a talent for hiring talent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Sim for about four years now and I LOVE her! She has kept the personal touch in her practice. I feel that she has kept the personal touch in medical care. She and her staff know who I am when I call - and I'm definitely not a number. I am very comfortable with her. There is rarely a wait and any requests are handled immediately. A++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. sim was a new doctor to me and I am so happy with the results. her office staff actually answers the phone..no automated voice (pick #1 for nurse, #2 for medical records...), they are friendly and kind. Dr. Sim talked to me with such ease, it was like we were old friends and everyone made me feel like I was the only patient she had that day. clean environment and same day appointments. I have no complaints
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Was excellent Physician while in her care but unfortunately moved out of area and got a new primary physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shes the best doctor I've ever been to. Wish other Doctors were more like her. She seems to really care about you.She listen well and does not treat you like a number
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
love this doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
her office called me a few days after my appointment to see if I was feeling better...something you never hear about anymore!!! very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Sim! I would refer her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
kind, caring...felt at ease from the minute I met her and never felt rushed during the visit. unlike many other doctors offices I didn't have to wait in the lobby for 2 hrs to be seen and it was nice to call the office and actually speak to a person (instead of 'push 1 for appts, push 2 for billing.....)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to dr sim on a recommendation from a coworker when my current doctor of 14 years no longer took my insurance. I was skeptical because I loved and trusted my old doctor but was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to talk to her. I am a little overweight and was afraid she would immediately start to talk down to me and make me feel bad but she didn't. She offered me some suggestions without feeling like I was being judged. Overall it was a great experience and I have finally found a new doctor who is caring and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2013
MS.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sim has been my Doctor for approximately 7 years and she has been excellent in all aspects of professional and personal. She constantly make sure I understand all issues presented to her and will answer all questions asked. Again she is excellent and I will and have referred individuals to her. Thank you Dr. Sim

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she is the most kind and professional doctor you will ever want to meet. She is also Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
Excellent Doctor!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sim is by far one of the best doctors in Michigan. She is compassionate, knowledgeable and has the patience of a Saint. If you have a health issues, shes the doctor you want to see. Her personality and demeanor immediately puts you at ease. During your consultation, you do NOT feel rushed, intimidated or belittled. If more doctors had Dr. Sims bedside manner, there would be less lawsuits in the medical field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Audrey Sim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.