ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audrey Tsao Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Tsao?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Tsao?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

I can't say enough good things about Dr Tsao. She gave me my life back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Awesome surgeon

Dr Tsao did my hip replacement after having many years of pain and difficulty walking. I was up and walking the next day! I feel great. I wouldn't go to anyone else. If my other hip goes, I'm going back to her. I would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Don't see this doctor

This doctor screwed up my knee replacement and tried to blame my continued and increased pain as being in my head.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2014

A real mess

A 70 year old retired active attorney, had a hip replacement. Sciatic nerve permanently damaged. Dr. Apparently attempted to lengthen my leg. We had never discussed that issue. After the surgery the damage became very apparent.. Dr. Took a cavalier attitude saying you will o.k. In a year. Leg has weakened to the point I cannot walk w/0 a cane. Falls are regular since the leg will not support me. The doctor who stated she really liked me.and invoked her, never called nor displayed any desire to see if there was a remedy. I think of her many times daily. Personally, I would not let her near me.q

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Dr. Tsao is an excellent Orthopedic Surgeon who I am highly recommending. Her knowledge in the field is current and vast. She lets you know exactly each step that is going to take place and what to expect. Her sense of bedside humor was greatly appreciated both during pre and post-op. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Taso and her staff. If I had to do it all over again I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you Dr. Tsao!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

A BRILLIANT ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON

Dr. Audrey Tsao and her PA Heather are a GREAT TEAM! I have had a very successful right hip replacement at Boswell Memorial Hospital in Sun City, Arizona and am eagerly awaiting my left hip replacement in six weeks done,of course,by Dr.Tsao and Heather.As a result of my first surgery, I am completely pain free on my right side. By March, I am quite sure I will be completely pain free and swinging a golf club again!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2009

Excellent Care

I had knee surgery with Dr. Taso and found her to be a caring professional who provided thorough care before, during and after surgery. Office staff is excellent!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2009

patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audrey Tsao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upper Marlboro, MD.

  • Dr. Sean Johnson

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Upper Marlboro, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Terrill Julien

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Upper Marlboro, MD 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Mychelle Shegog

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Upper Marlboro, MD 0 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    18