The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Audrey Uknis Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Audrey Uknis?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Her stupidity and arrogance puts patients at risk

"Dr." Uknis will undoubtedly be audited in the near future by the AMA. Her arrogance is only surpassed by her lack of knowledge and sheer stupidity. It's shocking that she ever became a physician; however, it's well-known that standards used to be lower... and she does work at Temple. I would not send my worst enemy to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Avoid at all costs

Terrible. She truly came off as stupid. In addition to that, she had possibly the worst beside manner I've ever encountered let alone experienced first-hand. Spare yourselves and go to Penn. Temple will be likely be shut down in the future... or let to the poor people who unfortunately cannot access better.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

patient in need of diagnosis

After being extremely ill she was able to diagnos a problem that could have become critical if left undiagnosed. She really helped me survive!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Please read before scheduling an appointment / agreeing to be seen by Dr. Uknis

I TOTALLY agree with these other reviewers! I wish that I would have read these reviews prior to my recent visit with Dr. Uknis. What a complete waste of time. Her profile summary should be revised to say "21 years experience of being a bad doctor".

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Not a good physician. Would not recommend. Find someone else- anyone else!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2009

Poor physician

She was extremely rude. I was an inpatient. She seemed unfamiliar with my case and actually confused me with another patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

NEVER AGAIN

Never again will I go through the torturethis doctor put me through. The medical field should feel disgrace to allow her the have "dr." attached to her name. One of the meaniest person, not just a doctor i ever met. Please do not ever go to her, you will be hurt and feel like you have been robbed. She is just an awful person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Audrey Uknis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Imhotep Boukman

    Dr. Imhotep Boukman

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Jesus Almendral

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Benjamin Raile

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11