Dr. Audrius Bredikis MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. With compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Bredikis was a consultant to Dr Vicari, so I never saw any of his staff;
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
A happy patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bredikis and his staff are extremely competent and compassionate. He diagnosed my condition and subsequent treatment has been successful. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent, caring Doctor. great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best heart surgeon in Florida. ..helped my 21 year old and now is 100 precent fine we ❤dr b!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bredikis was excellent. He was the only cardiologist who diagnosed the problem correctly, and took action to repair it. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bredikis exceeded all my expectations. As a patient with a-fib, he put me at ease and greatly improved my quality of life. He spent a lot of time to answer my questions. His clinical skills are superb and he considers his patients to be investments which I think is rare. On two occasions, I had to call Dr. Bredikis after hours. Thinking I would hear from the nurse practitioner within a couple of hours, I was so relieved when he returned my call within 10 minutes. Because I have worked for physicians and in hospitals for more than 40 years, I can tell you that Dr. Bredikis is more than a good physician. He is excellent on every level and I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend him to anyone with cardiac rhythm disorders.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very courteous his pa was less than adequate. She only listened to my heart and lungs through my blouse. Never bothered to see if tthere was any swelling of my legs. Never checked for any jv distension . When the dr came in he did not lay a finger on me nor a stetascope . Then he had the audosity to charge insurance for a consultant fee. I had called my insurance company and let them know what transpired. I would not refer anyone to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Typically patients are referred to my practice for opinion or second opinion ,regarding treatment options. I have spend adequate time to review all prior and current records, cardiac studies, echocardiogram and monitor reports to provide my opinion. Depending on the case it could be 30 minutes or 2 hours ( If I need to review actual echocardiograms or cardiac catheterization recordings and not just a report. I always reviewing full disclosure ( all original tracings ,not a reports ) of Holter and Event recorders, which is time consuming. Emphasis is to focus on the problem and provide high level expertise/consultation which we provided.


5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
CARING AND EASY TO SPEAK ALSO
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Audrius Bredikis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.