Dr. Augustine Bosah MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Sierra Vista, AZ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.4)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Has anyone been able to contact Dr. Bosah regarding their medical records?
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several elderly patients of Dr. Bosah contact me regarding how they might be able to obtain their medical records. I went by his office and there were many notices posted on his door from UPS and others. It appears that no forwarding address was left. If you know how they may obtain their medical records, please post a msg here. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
to bad he gone. very good doctar. hope he come back soon. good care for pateints and hones. we goin to miss you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
medical records released!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After many attempts, letters,complaints and phone calls it appears that the office of Dr. Bosah has decided to release his former patients medical records. I am grateful that this episode in my medical history has finally passed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Where is Dr. Bosah?
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He closed his practice without notice, I called for a appointment in early Jan. 2017. I was told "oh, he is no longer practicing and is pursuing other interests'? What kind of medical professional does not tell his patients he is going to close? Have you tried to get your medical records since he ceased operations" Good luck with that, he told his staff not to release them to patients. Makes one wonder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Abandoned Pantiant
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moved practice or changed phone # without notifying patience.... In my book that's abandonment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 12th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bosah is a great Dr. the only problem is that he is based in Phoenix and only comes down to Sierra Vista 2 times a week on Saturday and Monday. It is hard to refills when you need them and there is no P.A. in the office either when he is not there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable with Doctor Bosah. The office was very clean .The Doctor spent time with me and listen to my own preferences. Generally I was very satisfied with my care

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is exceptional very bright and world wise , he even surprise me by speaking German. I met his wife she was fluent in Hebrew what a combo German Speaking Doctor well pronounced wife fluent in Hebrew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
God Fearing Medical Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I, Just love Dr Bosah . We attend the same church. He is the same man both at church and work. I found his bedside manner, and level of professionalism to be outstanding.

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
very caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just love him!! im very comfortable going to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Very Clean office great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
outstanding medical Dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I, was so impress with Dr Bosah high ethics and moral standard , He is a very detailed oriented medical doctor, all the t were cross and i dotted. I had serious medical issues . He developed a wonderful care plan and executed with wonderful precision.Thank you Doctor Bosah for taking my late hour calls. and getting my health back on track.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Augustine Bosah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sierra Vista, AZ.