ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Augustine Joseph Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Augustine Joseph?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Posted on April 13th, 2017

THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY PLEASANT ESPECIALLY THE RECEPTIONIST WHO GAVE ME MY FOLLOW UP APPOINTMENT ON MY WAY OUT,LOVELY YOUNG GIRL .BEST OFFICE I EVER BEEN TO.DR JOSEPH IS WONDERFUL.HE IS A BLESSING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

The receptionist is not the most personable person but she is ok. The doctor is very old school, which makes him very thorough. I really liked him and felt like he took his time with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"BEST OF THE BEST"

Posted on September 14th, 2015

This is one of the best Doctors I have visited since living in Florida . He show sympathy , he is caring , and one who gives good medical advice. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

I know longer see Dr. Joseph, but his staff still call to check up on me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a Blessing he is!

Posted on August 23rd, 2013

I have seen so many specialists for other Ilnesses. Only four experiences with Neurologists and trust when I tell you this doctor's bedside manner is so plesant, his knowledge is impressive and he does not do over testing. The staff is friendly. I was having such anxiety about seeing one more doctor but after my visit with this doctor I left feeling fullfilled. Best Neurologist ever hands or should I say heads down.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Augustine Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.