ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Augustine Joseph Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Augustine Joseph?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

BEST DOCTOR EVER

THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY PLEASANT ESPECIALLY THE RECEPTIONIST WHO GAVE ME MY FOLLOW UP APPOINTMENT ON MY WAY OUT,LOVELY YOUNG GIRL .BEST OFFICE I EVER BEEN TO.DR JOSEPH IS WONDERFUL.HE IS A BLESSING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

The receptionist is not the most personable person but she is ok. The doctor is very old school, which makes him very thorough. I really liked him and felt like he took his time with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

"BEST OF THE BEST"

This is one of the best Doctors I have visited since living in Florida . He show sympathy , he is caring , and one who gives good medical advice. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

I know longer see Dr. Joseph, but his staff still call to check up on me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

What a Blessing he is!

I have seen so many specialists for other Ilnesses. Only four experiences with Neurologists and trust when I tell you this doctor's bedside manner is so plesant, his knowledge is impressive and he does not do over testing. The staff is friendly. I was having such anxiety about seeing one more doctor but after my visit with this doctor I left feeling fullfilled. Best Neurologist ever hands or should I say heads down.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Augustine Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Glennon

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.70 mi

    40
  • Dr. Matthew Imfeld

    Dr. Matthew Imfeld

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, Neurology

    Orlando, FL 1.00 mi

    4.7
    (29)
  • Dr. Nusrath Baig

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Orlando, FL 1.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33