ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Augustus Papandrea Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Augustus Papandrea Jr?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

I've been a patient for almost 30 years and dread the day when Dr. Papandrea is no longer practicing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

We have had good service from Dr. Papandria for over 20 years.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Grade to Augustus Papandrea, MD

Posted on September 9th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Papandrea's for over 30 years now and every member of my family and extended family see him also. He is a knowledgeable, warm, caring doctor that goes the extra mile to see his patients are well taken care of and on the road to recovery. He is aware that the cost of "staying well" now a days isn't cheap and helps when he can. He'll sit and talk with you if you have the need, even if he is running slow that day. Why would me and my family members stay with him if he wasn't the GREATEST?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

jw

Posted on February 2nd, 2009

Love Dr. Gus! My MD for over 25 years. Awesome personality. If he can't figure it out, he will refer without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gus Rocks!

Posted on June 30th, 2008

Staff is better now at new office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR PAPANDREA

Posted on June 27th, 2008

A WONDERFULL FAMLY DOC WHO IS WARM-COMPASSIONATE AND HUMBLE. NO GREAT EGO HERE. HE IS NOW CARING FOR THE THIRD GENERATION OF OUR FAMILY. HAS GREAT HUMILITY AND TRULY LISTENS TO HIS PATIENTS. TRUSTWORTHY. NONE FINER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Augustus Papandrea Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.