The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aundria Speropoulos Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aundria Speropoulos?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Exellent pediatrician!

Awesome doctor! Very caring. Refers out when needed. So happy we have her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Dr. Speropoulos is amazing my son will soon be 2 and we have had great care through his first 2 years of life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Fabulous Dr

I will not go anywhere else. She has a great bedside manner and really cares about my kids. Her nurse Mandy is also great. She has 4 kids of her own and makes me feel at ease every time we visit. The omnly downside is the wait but I think every Dr.'s office is that way.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

Best Dr. Ever

We've been seeing Dr. Speropoulos for 3 years now. My son will only see her and my daughter loves her. My husband and I are so pleased with her and we tell all of our friends to see her. Most of our friends see her now and they feel the same. She is a young mom and understands everything you are going through. You will be very sad if you choose someone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

She is great!

I really enjoy this doctor. She spends a lot of time asking questions and trying to help. If my husband brings in my children, she follows up with me by phone to make sure I didn't have any questions. She is one of the best doctors they I have had and would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aundria Speropoulos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • Dr. Mary Nagy

    Dr. Mary Nagy

    Pediatrics

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Mary Hamm

    Dr. Mary Hamm

    Pediatrics

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. James Neiburger

    Dr. James Neiburger

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    44