The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aurangzeb Nagy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aurangzeb Nagy?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Fantastic Doctor!

Performed back very successful back surgery. I am so grateful that he was recommended to me by my Primary care physician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Awesome staff, easy to schedule apt, Dr. Nagy is a super cool guy easy to talk to and explained everything to me so I was able to understand and gave me a care plan that was manageable. I recommend Dr. Nagy to all!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Awesome staff, easy to schedule appointment, Dr.Nagy explained everything to me so I was able to understand and gave me a care plan that was easy to follow.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Wonderful

Dr. Nagy & Staff were wonderful, helf & LISTENED to me (as the patient, not as someone who didn't need to know what was going on with my care!!! They reyurn my calls and have helped me with other doctors getting the information needed NOT leaving it up to me, which I cannot do. They call you back at a great time frame.. Thank you to the whole staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

My experience with Dr. Nagy and his staff was excellent. At no time, did I feel rushed by Dr. Naay. I felt very comfortable going into surgery that everything was going to fine.. Most important, I came out of surgery pain free.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 21st, 2012

WRONG PROCEDURE

1. First visit Nagy wrote wrong procedure. lumbar myleo was performed. Should have been a cervical myleo.2. Second follow up visit after lumbar myleo and another hospitalization for blood patch. Nagy BLAMED the physicianthat performed the procedure from Nagys pxs!!!3. Wrote Nagy letter 9 weeks ago to answer my questions regarding all this mess up AND faxed two wks ago for my file. TO NO AVAIL HAS NAGY OR STAFF RESPONDED.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

I love Dr. Nagy

This doctor is fantastic. I have never had such a caring specialist who listened to my needs, spent a lot of time with me, and performed an intricate extensive surgery -- disectomy and fusion from C-3 through C-7. My recovery was nothing short of miraculous thanks to this doctor's excellence of care.

Doctor's Response

It is patients like you that motivate me every day. Thank you and congratulations! --Aury Nagy MD

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Sorry I ever went here

Pros: Wait time is very minimal. Assistants are friendly. Lots of locations.Cons: Hard to get appt at times. Doctor out of town a lot or too busy for appts. Office calls often to cancel appt. and reschedule. Sometimes they forget to call...very annoying. Billing mistakes! My problem is now worse than it was before I even went here. Im sorry I ever opened that door.

Doctor's Response

Great feedback and we have worked hard in the past few years to make improvements in our office. I always try to discern the cause of each patient's pain and design the appropriate surgery, or other course of action, to improve it. I welcome honest feedback from patients and look forward to talking with you. My office number is 737-7753. --Aury Nagy, MD

SHOW
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2010

I've already referred Dr. Nagy to others. I am absolutely thrilled that I'm able to walk again & live my life to the fullest!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aurangzeb Nagy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Gary Flangas

    Dr. Gary Flangas

    Neurological Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    27
  • Dr. Debra Nelson

    Neurological Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. John Anson

    Dr. John Anson

    Neurological Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.95 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    33