ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aurelio Campos Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aurelio Campos?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Couldn't get appt.

A few years ago Dr. Campos and staff very helpful and compassionate BUT not now. I have called numerous times to set up a semi-urgent matter. I only received one callback message and called right back and have made numerous more calls just as I did prior to that message. No call backs. I would no longer recommend this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

looking for a New Doctor

Dr. Campos makes me feel like he really doesn't care. No answer's to my problems, and didn't even have my charts or lab test when I saw him, had to ask.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

Terrible front staff

I have called three times to get paperwork from this office for 2 months nothing so far. He needs to check his staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Good GP

Our family with 3 children have been going to Dr. Campos for about 10 years and we have been very satisfied. He is knowledgable, helpful and kind. He goes out of his way to solve your problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

very good

I have had excellent experiences with Dr. Campos & would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

Bad Follow up

Visited the Doctor because of Heart irregularities, light headeness, and a pain in my chest and high blood pressure.The doctor said he wouold refer me to a specalist, that was almost a week ago.4 Calls, NO ONE HAS RETURNED MY CALLSNow I start over with another doctor who I hope has the ability to follow up on a timely basis, as I feel this is a significant problem and I would like to get some advise and knowledge of what is creating this problem.I would avoid this doctor, if he can not follow up on what i consider a significant problem, jus imagine what approach he would take if it wasn't a life threatning situation...Bad Professionalism, and a lack of caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Chris

Takes his time with you and is a pleasure to see. I hate doctors but finds visits to see him very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aurelio Campos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Napa, CA.

  • Dr. Gabriela Bermudez

    Family Medicine, Adult Care

    Napa, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. David Martinez

    Dr. David Martinez

    Family Medicine

    Napa, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    24
  • Dr. Cate Shanahan

    Family Medicine

    Napa, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    22