Dr. Aurelio Campos MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Napa, CA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Couldn't get appt.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
A few years ago Dr. Campos and staff very helpful and compassionate BUT not now. I have called numerous times to set up a semi-urgent matter. I only received one callback message and called right back and have made numerous more calls just as I did prior to that message. No call backs. I would no longer recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
looking for a New Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campos makes me feel like he really doesn't care. No answer's to my problems, and didn't even have my charts or lab test when I saw him, had to ask.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Terrible front staff
I have called three times to get paperwork from this office for 2 months nothing so far. He needs to check his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Good GP
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family with 3 children have been going to Dr. Campos for about 10 years and we have been very satisfied. He is knowledgable, helpful and kind. He goes out of his way to solve your problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
very good
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have had excellent experiences with Dr. Campos & would definitely recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
Bad Follow up
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visited the Doctor because of Heart irregularities, light headeness, and a pain in my chest and high blood pressure.The doctor said he wouold refer me to a specalist, that was almost a week ago.4 Calls, NO ONE HAS RETURNED MY CALLSNow I start over with another doctor who I hope has the ability to follow up on a timely basis, as I feel this is a significant problem and I would like to get some advise and knowledge of what is creating this problem.I would avoid this doctor, if he can not follow up on what i consider a significant problem, jus imagine what approach he would take if it wasn't a life threatning situation...Bad Professionalism, and a lack of caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Chris
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Takes his time with you and is a pleasure to see. I hate doctors but finds visits to see him very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aurelio Campos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Napa, CA.