The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aurelio Duran Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aurelio Duran?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

World Class in every respect as a top surgeon and person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

Very Satisfied

I found Dr Duran to be very thorough, caring, and diligent in his medical assessment. He answered all my questions and more. One (much needed) surgery ad a new medication and Im finally feeling back to normal!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Dr. Duran failed to take me off a medication for putting me on another medication and the two combined caused days of severe side affects.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

Dr Duran answered every question and spen all the necessary time needed for me to understand my condition and its treatment.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aurelio Duran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Suraj Kurup

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Ashish Gupta

    Dr. Ashish Gupta

    Cardiovascular Disease, General Practice

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Joel Garcia

    Dr. Joel Garcia

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    16