Dr. Aurora Gonzalez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 41.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to wait over three hours just to see her. I was misdiagnosed and judged for having a cosmetic procedure. I felt ridiculed by Dr. Gonzalez and do not plan on ever seeing her again. I spent close to one thousand dollars and I regret going to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really cares and takes her time. Other old male doctor just wanted to operate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait...A 3 hours wait even with an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Extra long waiting
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worse experience ever. Wait 3 hours to be seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Very professional Dr
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Carring doctors are hard to find, I would defenetly highly recommend her, she is very passionate for her job. I went trough surgery and never felt any pain, she doesn't order any absurd test just to get your money,like many corrupt doctors or many medical centers do, she treats you like one of her own family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
No way
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctorShe is too inexperienced, she has horrible bed side manners and hands like a man. A dr is suppose to be gentle. Please look for another doctor!!!!!!!!!!!! Also ask for a second opinion before being operated by her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Love this Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is caring, sweet and makes sure she doesn't leave you with any doubts! She explains things with patience and offers choices for treatments. Great experience overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.Gonzalez she delivered my son and I had no pain! she's very gentle I would recommend her to the world! I've followed her for 5 years and she never lets me down. She's so dedicated to her job that she hasn't had children of her own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aurora Gonzalez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Henry Su

27 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Moise

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sara Holcombe

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor