ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aurora Pajeau Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aurora Pajeau?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

please read

I went to this Dr. For a yr and she did nothing to help Me, no manners at all .my mother asked her what kindashot was she giving me in the back of my neck..she never answered. .then another time myhusband asked her something the samething....she was treating me For the wrong thing and gave me the wrong med, Now my family and my self are suffering because of it..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Review for Dr. Pajeau

I saw this doctor after seeing 2 others who were unable to diagnose my problem. Dr. Pajeau took the time to listen and hear my concerns. I have seen Dr. Pajeau for 3 years and am grateful I was sen to her. I would recommend her highly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

Review
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Pajeau for any patient who wanted a doctor to take the time to listen. Many doctors these days target "bullets" spend a few minutes asking questions to get one word answers from a patient then its off to the labs.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Listened to my story and talked to me about the possible treatments available so we could choose together the best for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Well trained. I am fortunate I was referred to her for my concerns and I felt informed after I had my appointment and that my questions were answered.I would send my family to her if they required a neurologist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

hospitalization and team health care

Very to the point, and caring. Has a great working relationship with her nurse. They as a team serve the patients needs. Good in disgnosing, does a complete review of systems not just neurological, but will help with overall care. Spends time with patient, hospital care is excellent. Demands excellence and have seen her, when helathcare professionals are not at their best in caring for the patient. Will call them out and make referals to patient, for change of doctor. Office staff does not see individual need for urgency, your phone call seems like an interuption to them but with persistence, my husband can get through to her nurse when I need her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2009

This doctor listens and I felt comfortable during the appointment and in competent hands. I have since sent family and friends to Dr. Pajeau because of the excellent care I received.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

Harvey Lee

Exceptional care. Short wait. I would refer my family to this physician. Most comptetent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aurora Pajeau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rocky Mount, NC.

  • Dr. William Deans

    Dr. William Deans

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rocky Mount, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    40
  • Dr. Rosario Guarino

    Dr. Rosario Guarino

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rocky Mount, NC 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Matthew Musulin

    Dr. Matthew Musulin

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rocky Mount, NC 0 mi

    3.1
    (9)
    15