Dr. Aurora Pajeau MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
please read
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this Dr. For a yr and she did nothing to help Me, no manners at all .my mother asked her what kindashot was she giving me in the back of my neck..she never answered. .then another time myhusband asked her something the samething....she was treating me For the wrong thing and gave me the wrong med, Now my family and my self are suffering because of it..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2013
Review for Dr. Pajeau
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doctor after seeing 2 others who were unable to diagnose my problem. Dr. Pajeau took the time to listen and hear my concerns. I have seen Dr. Pajeau for 3 years and am grateful I was sen to her. I would recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Pajeau for any patient who wanted a doctor to take the time to listen. Many doctors these days target "bullets" spend a few minutes asking questions to get one word answers from a patient then its off to the labs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listened to my story and talked to me about the possible treatments available so we could choose together the best for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well trained. I am fortunate I was referred to her for my concerns and I felt informed after I had my appointment and that my questions were answered.I would send my family to her if they required a neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2010
hospitalization and team health care
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very to the point, and caring. Has a great working relationship with her nurse. They as a team serve the patients needs. Good in disgnosing, does a complete review of systems not just neurological, but will help with overall care. Spends time with patient, hospital care is excellent. Demands excellence and have seen her, when helathcare professionals are not at their best in caring for the patient. Will call them out and make referals to patient, for change of doctor. Office staff does not see individual need for urgency, your phone call seems like an interuption to them but with persistence, my husband can get through to her nurse when I need her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor listens and I felt comfortable during the appointment and in competent hands. I have since sent family and friends to Dr. Pajeau because of the excellent care I received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Harvey Lee
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional care. Short wait. I would refer my family to this physician. Most comptetent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aurora Pajeau, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rocky Mount, NC.

Doctor

Dr. William Deans

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Musulin

14 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Monique Brown

15 years experience

3.4 of 5