ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Austin Boyle III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Austin Boyle III?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Dr Boyle is a great doctor did a great surgery on me and I'm very proud of him Doctor Boyld Thank you very much

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Expert Craftsman

I had a total hip replacement in 2012. The end result gave me my life back. It was like a miracle. He sensed my anxiousness and apprehension before the surgery, as well as my desire to participate in preparing my body for surgery and recovery. He made arrangements for me to attend Mt. Sinai's Joint Academy. He allowed me to start activities prior to the normal restrictions. He followed up and impowered me to heal well. I highly recommend Dr. Austin J Boyle, III and thank him for his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

follow up in hospital

he is great I had surgery at west allis memorial and he wasn't even my surgeon and he came up and talked to me like he had known me for years and was there for me

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Boyle for many years. He is a very intelligent, kind and caring physician and an excellent surgeon. I have referred many of my friends to him because of the outstanding treatment I have always received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Less than satisfactory

Unfortunately I had a bad experience with Dr. Boyle. He took some x-rays but did not feel like my problem warranted more attention that that. He was not able to give me more information about my diagnosis than what a general practioner had previously given me. After my initial appointment, he did not even want to schedule a follow up to see how it would improve with his recommendation to just rest. I ended up seeing another orthapaedic surgeon after waiting a month and a half and will now be getting surgery. My current orthapaedic surgeon was extremely distressed about the treatment I had recieved at Dr. Boyle's office as my diagnosis was relatively easy and he missed obvious problems on the x-rays taken (the x-rays my new ortho saw were in fact the same one's taken at Dr. Boyle's office). Overall I would HIGHLY suggest seeing someone else. Had Dr. Boyle been more interested in my care, I could've had surgery much earlier, been in less pain, and saved a lot of time and money.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

N/A

Very Professional at what he does... he reconstructed my right Knee ACL, My knee currently is as good as new... I think I have torn my left knee ACL Now, and I am thinking of going back to him even though I live 700 miles away from Milwaukee WI. I trust Dr. Austin Boyle.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

I was very lucky to have had Dr. Boyle treat me.I knew nothing about broken wrists and he was so good.He is caring and treats his patients with respect.My problem was me-I did nt know the scope or the probles which could be associated with such breaks.I highly reccomend Dr. Boyleif you want a good and honest Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2009

He was quick enough without making me feel rushed. Was willing to answer all questions. Most times he talked like we were old friends. Made me feel at ease when getting cortesone shots.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Austin Boyle III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Michael Anderson

    Dr. Michael Anderson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    25
  • Dr. Daniel Wartinbee

    Dr. Daniel Wartinbee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Patrick Jost

    Dr. Patrick Jost

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.05 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    9