ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Austin Lehr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Austin Lehr?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on February 27th, 2017

I saw Dr. Lehr for the first time at Menorah and he was the only surgeon willing to take out my gallbladder after dealing months with chronic stomach pain. He explained and knew many cases like mine. While the surgery did make a difference I've still had some continued stomach issues. I've been working with him at his office and he listened to my concerns and once again is the only doctor not giving up on finding the culprit. I also have appreciated his assistant Stacey for taking and returning my calls with any questions and/or concerns. The staff who answers the phones do a great job as well and are always very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

from others experience i have heard thimgs

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hernia Repair Surgery

Posted on March 6th, 2016

I had actually tried to get this surgery done a couple times before, but just never felt really comfortable with the Dr. so I postponed. Dr. Lehr was completely thorough and explained everything step by step to me and made me completely comfortable with moving forward. I'm glad this is behind me and I don't think if I hadn't ended up with Dr. Lehr that I would have ever gotten it done........ It was a good experience for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Dr Lehr is one of the best physicians I have ever seen. He is exceptionally professional, kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Excellent "bedside" manor. Takes the time explain the procedure to the patient and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2011

Dr. Austin W. Lehr is a very wonderful doctor, couldnt ask for better. He carefully explains everything thats goin on and explains what he will be doing. he is very caring. I would recommend him 2 others .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

He was an excellent surgeon and had a great bedside manner!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

you were awesome doctor to me you are the best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Austin Lehr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.