ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Austria Rodriguez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Austria Rodriguez?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Austria Rodriguez?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Dr. Rodriguez really cares about her patients and goes above and beyond to assure all patients are healthy. The entire office cares about all patients, know parents and children by name, and very attentive and caring. I cannot recommend a better Pediatrician. Never long lines, but always able to work in a sick child without causing further delays, very knowledgeable, take time to answer all questions both parents and kids have, follow up, and makes you feel like family and not just another patient in a doctor or the offices busy day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Excellent Doctor and staff.

Dr. Rodriguez is always great with my children. I have never had to wait more than 30 minutes and we have been going to her for 3 years now. I have always been able to get right in for an appointment without an problem. Her staff is so caring and compassionate with us. We love the space in her new Avalon office and it feels like home to my children. This team really cares about kids! I Would definitely recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Great Dr!

Excellent Dr., great staff! Very nice facility and location!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Very dissapointed

First I would call to make my appointment and took 5 try's to get someone on the phone. Second they take long to see you my appointment was at 1030 and didn't see the dr till 1230. Third they try to rush you out! What really upset me was they didn't explain to me what shots or how many shots they were going to give my son. A nurse came in with the shots ready and papers stateing they needed me to sign for the shots when they didn't even tell me what they were or gave me the pamphlet that are suppose to be given before the shots are administered. They just want to get you to sign and take your money! Do not go to this dr!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Perfect Place :)

I'm a mother of three, which is very common to visit the doctor's office, every time we are at the office my kids and I are very please with Dr. Rodriguez and her staff.They are very caring and hardworking people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Best Pediatrician In the East Orlando Area

Our little loves Dr. Rodriguez and all of the staff. She has been going to Timber Creek Pediatrics since birth. Everyone at the doctor's office has been helpful and professional .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Horrible

Dr. Rodriguez is very pleasant and definitely cares for the kids, however, her staff is EXTREMELY rude and incompetent. I just found out from our new pediatrician that this practice gave my daughter 2 extra shots that were not needed. We will never come back to this doctor again...very scary that they don't know how to properly administer vaccinations.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Thank You

Office staff super nice n friendly! Dr Rodriguez y wonderful!My son loves going there and there is always siling faces and great attitudes.Thank you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

She is an excellent Doctor. She goes beyond expectations and my kids love her. She is exceptional when it comes to my kids health. They always have appointments available and the staff is very corteous. I will not change her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2010

BEST PEDIATRICIAN IN TOWN

DR. RODRIGUEZ GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND HER DUTY AND IF SHE CAN'T HELP YOU SHE WILL FIND SOMEONE THAT WILL (SPECIALIST) IF NECESSARY, SHE ENJOYS HER JOB AND LISTENS TO CONCERNS AND NEEDS...I WAS REALLY LUCKY TO HAVE FIND HER...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

Nurse

Coming from a nurse, Dr. Rodriguez is "Excellent". Her staff is very friendly and always will to help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Austria Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Eric Schlekeway

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    8
  • Dr. Nycole White

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 1.05 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Nam-Phuong Nguyen

    Dr. Nam-Phuong Nguyen

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 2.85 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9