Dr. Ava Feldman DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Clinic, wonderful bedside manner , very caring. Prompt service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, She made me feel comfortable during my exam and explained what she was doing. The nurses and receptionists were very helpful as well. I will be back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
sweet. Spent alot of time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Very Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring physician, staff courteous and concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Condescending
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her PA was very respectful and kind. Dr. Feldman was condescending and harried. Have had the same lesion removed twice. Going to see another derm dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sweet doctor. Spent time with me, answered questions and told me to follow up if needed. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
caring physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was sweet and spent alot of time with me. She answered all my questions and was very caring. My family and I found her care to be excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Bad experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor misdiagnosed me, prescribing a medication that caused permanent skin discoloration. When I expressed concern, she seemed more interested in getting rid of me than really listening to me and walked out of the room before I was done speaking. A few weeks later I went to another doctor, who properly identified the problem and I have never had any problems since. I would NOT recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ava Feldman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clive, IA.

Doctor

Dr. Vincent Angeloni

31 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roger Ceilley

45 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Wilson

10 years experience

4.6 of 5