advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Write a Review
Feb 23rd, 2015

Great bedside manner, She made me feel comfortable during my exam and explained what she was doing. The nurses and receptionists were very helpful as well. I will be back

Jul 11th, 2013

sweet. Spent alot of time with me.

  •  
Very Professional show details Very Professional
Aug 27th, 2012

Very caring physician, staff courteous and concerned.

  •  
Condescending show details Condescending
Jun 21st, 2012

Her PA was very respectful and kind. Dr. Feldman was condescending and harried. Have had the same lesion removed twice. Going to see another derm dr.

Oct 20th, 2011

Some

Aug 29th, 2011

Sweet doctor. Spent time with me, answered questions and told me to follow up if needed. Highly recommend

  •  
caring physician show details caring physician
Jul 1st, 2011

She was sweet and spent alot of time with me. She answered all my questions and was very caring. My family and I found her care to be excellent.

  •  
Bad experience show details Bad experience
Jun 16th, 2011

This doctor misdiagnosed me, prescribing a medication that caused permanent skin discoloration. When I expressed concern, she seemed more interested in getting rid of me than really listening to me and walked out of the room before I was done speaking. A few weeks later I went to another doctor, who properly identified the problem and I have never had any problems since. I would NOT recommend this doctor!