ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aveline Quinlan Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aveline Quinlan?


17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

I always have a grea..

I always have a great experience. I did not have to wait to be seen by the doctor and she took her time addressing the concerns that I had regarding my son.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Dr. Quinlan always l..

Dr. Quinlan always listens and diagnoses well. She is an awsome doctor. She gives a lot of attention and wonderful care to her patients. I've always loved her unique way of treating my daughter. I feel blessed and glad that sheis also the pediatrician for my 8th month old son.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Dr. Quilan was one o..

Dr. Quilan was one of the the best decisions we made when choosing a medical care physician for our daughter. It is easy to schedule, in fact, scheduled most visits a year in advance. The office staff is friendly, good location and mordern facility. Dr. Quinlan is very detailed and attentive to our needs. One can tell she does care. She provided sound instructions and guidance on our daughters care. I recommend her and the practice to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

I have been coming t..

I have been coming to Dr. Quinlan for almost 15 years and I've always received Superb service hours for everyone I know to Eagle Physicians at Lake Jeanette

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

We came in to review..

We came in to review my daughters medicines. Dr. Quinlan explained the options we had for adding a new medication to her regimen. She took her her time and didn't rush. She is a wonderful pediatrician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

I really appreciate ..

I really appreciate Dr. Quinlan taking her time to give my son a COMPLETE physical which had not been done in quite some time. She seems to be very detailed by asking a lot of questions to get a full understanding of my son and his diagnosis. My wife and I look forward to Dr. Quinlan helping to care for our children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

EXCELLENT pediatrician

Dr. Quinlan is wonderful! We came to her when our original pediatrician switched practices. I love the Eagle Physicians environment. I love Dr. Quinlan. I have two girls ages 10 and 12 and we've been with Dr. Quinlan since they were 2 and 4. My youngest girl had a chronic condition that had been previously misdiagnosed and mistreated, but when Dr. Quinlan took the time to listen to me; (unlike our previous pediatrician,) she was finally properly diagnosed. After receiving the appropriate surgery, she no longer suffers from the condition. I am pregnant with my third child and am happy to say that he will be a patient of Dr. Quinlan's from birth until........

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

The Best

We have been with Dr Quinlan for almost 13 years. I was a little apprehensive at first because she looked like a teenager but we were in for a big suprise. She is the most thorough Dr that I have ever dealt with. I would strongly recommend her to play such a vital role in anyone's Childs life. We have two children who are patients and I really feel like she knows them and is an extension of our family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Great doctor

I switched my daughter to Dr. Quinlan & have no regrets. Dr. Quinlan spends a great deal of time with her patients and is willing to answer questions and offer advice. I would recommend her to others without hesitation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aveline Quinlan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. April Gay

    Dr. April Gay

    Pediatrics

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Wendy Macleod

    Pediatrics

    Greensboro, NC 0.14 mi

    21
  • Dr. Emily Thompson

    Dr. Emily Thompson

    Pediatrics

    Greensboro, NC 0.44 mi

    10