advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

79

Total Reviews

31

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 5 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 5 minutes
Write a Review
by Phillip Hammond on Jul 2nd, 2016

Everyone was nice and helpful. Dr. Arora lived up to his expectations!

by Quinton Brinkley on Jul 2nd, 2016

Everyone was very nice glad in was referred here.

by Jules Spencer on Jun 8th, 2016

It was very easy and the staff was exclent.

by Madison Fuentes on May 18th, 2016

Everything was great.

by Alexis Warren on May 16th, 2016

He takes time to explain your condition to you and what you need to get well.

by Jamar Thomas on May 4th, 2016

I would not change a thing.

by Robert Flager on Apr 14th, 2016

Everything went just as I hoped it would. Could not be happier.

by Great hand surgeon on Apr 1st, 2016

I am very happy with the outcome from my hand surgery.

Mar 5th, 2016

They were very helpful with every aspect of my problem with my hands.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 4th, 2016

Dr Arora was great and his staff was very helpful and friendly.

by Highly Recommended on Jan 23rd, 2016

Dr. Arora was very helpful in explaining everything to me and also correct in his diagnosis.

Jan 9th, 2016

Wonderful experience.

Nov 27th, 2015

reciecved great service with a smile. I would highly recomend the doctor and staff to anyone.

Sep 1st, 2015

Dr. Arora is very attentive and does a great job of listening to the patient's concerns when formulating a treatment plan.

Aug 20th, 2015

Very courteous and concerned.

Aug 4th, 2015

Thank you for getting me better! Your staff was friendly and the office was efficient.

Jun 13th, 2015

the expectation was very helpful. The staff talk to me and Doctor Avery help me to decide to take the shot and it work for me

Mar 27th, 2015

Excellent treatment.

Feb 19th, 2015

Good doctor and staff.

Feb 11th, 2015

I was happy overall with this visit. My one issue is that I had to wait in the room awhile. The doctor (arora) made up for it though -- he was nice and explained things well I felt. He told me why was running behind and it was a good reason (emergency patients in the office).

Feb 6th, 2015

Great doctor and staff.

Sep 9th, 2014

Dr. Arora was very thorough and professional. He discussed with me my options concerning my injury, and help me decide and understand the best course of action. His care and manor was exceptional!

Aug 20th, 2014

He was generous and kind.

  •  
took the time to make me feel comfortable. show details took the time to make me feel comfortable.
Aug 16th, 2014

I had such a wonderful experience. Dr. Arora took a lot of time to go through my options, and surgery was only ONE of them. I am happy to find a surgeon who goes through all the options.

Jul 24th, 2014

He was sufficient, he did an excellent job on my hand. I would come to him any day.

Jun 19th, 2014

Dr. and STAFF WERW AMASING.

  •  
great great great show details great great great
by F. E. on Feb 21st, 2014

listens and cares. where else can you find this kind of treatment!?!?!? i like his staff too

Sep 4th, 2013

Nice man, I will see him again

  •  
gew show details gew
Aug 16th, 2013

no problems, great staff, great doctor, he will be doing my surgery this month

  •  
Great doctor, takes the time show details Great doctor, takes the time
by Greg R on Aug 15th, 2013

It was refreshing to visit a doctor who seemed to care and took the time to explain things to me and make sure I didnt have questions afterwards.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 24th, 2011

Excellent bedside manner. Was in and out of the office in under an hour including my testing and treatment.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse