The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Avi Marocco Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Avi Marocco?


28 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

D r Marocco is the BEST..........everything you want in a doctor is found in this wonderful important, caring,compassionate man. You feel so respected and concerned about when you are a patient of his. He goes the mile and more to give you the best care you could ever have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

to help others who are in need of a wonderful doctor

Dr Marocco is truly wonderful and very caring to his patients and their families. He is everything a doctor should be and goes above and beyond to help patients. Dr Marocco's bedside manner is excellent,he doesn t leaving you hanging with worries and wonderings...he explains everything and what he thinks would be in your best interest. I have the utmost respect for Dr Marocco and May God Bless him for his kindness and caring. I hope he never leaves, I want him till the day I die. More doctors should be like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

dr marocco is the very best in my opinion

i have bumped into so many people i know that are patients of dr marocco. he has a wonderful reputation and is the tops in his field. i thank God that i was told about this truly wonderful human being and brilliant doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

Dr Avi Marocco...............The search for a truly GREAT doctor is over when you find him

I cannot begin to say enough good things about Dr. Marocco. He is so dedicated and caring of his patients. He pulled my mom thru when others gave little hope, He found health problems that my daughter had that were totally overlooked by our previous doctor. and I am speaking about sleep apena, heart and high blood pressure and other health issues such as diabetis. She is 34 and just had a hole in her heart patched at the cleveland clinic thanks to Dr. Marocco's insight and knowledge. We are treated so kind when we have our appointments, and he is never one to walk out of the room and leave you wondering with un-answered questions. He is everything a doctor needs to ba and should be.When you sit in the waiting room and get to talking to someone there, you always hear positive, great things about him. WE ALL FOUND A TREASURE in DR MAROCCO.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Avi Marocco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Soo Hyun Kim

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Abdu Hawwa

    Dr. Abdu Hawwa

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Beverly Oneill

    Dr. Beverly Oneill

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28