ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Avijit Mukerji Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Avijit Mukerji?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Has been my OBGYN for 20 years

I absolutley love Dr. Mukerji. He is an excellent doctor and is extremely thorough. He has been my OBGYN for over 20 years and I trust no one else but him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

RN

Not only am I a patient of Dr. Mukerji for many years , I also take care of his patients when they are admitted to my hospital. We can all agree that we love him and his friendly staff. They make you feel at ease . I would highly recommend him .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Absolutely recommend dr Mukerji! Amazing care and goes beyond any other physician I have encountered.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Great staff and wonderful doctor. Would not trust anyone else with delivering my children!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

WONDERFUL!!!!!

LOVE EVERYTHNG ABOUT THE OFFICE AND ESPECIALLY DR. MUKERJI. HE IS VERY CARING AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Avijit Mukerji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Dr. Marialena Bucca

    Psychiatry, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Staten Island, NY 0.55 mi

    4.4
    (39)
    18
  • Dr. Marie Vartolo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Staten Island, NY 0.73 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    42
  • Dr. Alecia Giovinazzo

    Dr. Alecia Giovinazzo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Staten Island, NY 0.74 mi

    3.9
    (102)
    17