Dr. Avinash Sud MD Patient Reviews

  • Diagnostic Radiology Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Best. Great human being.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the most decent, honest, straight forward doc I have met. He is a real straight shooter and is so kind and caring. He is the only radiolgist who ever talked to me. He explained to me before and told me what he found after. I never had a better doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
A God-send.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man did some medical proceedures on me and did a great job. I had no pain. I didn't even know anything. No problems and good results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
soft spoken, intelligent, caring. very easy going and compassionate. excellent. was concerned about not causing any pain and he didn't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
happy customer
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Sud did 2 procedures on my mother. He did a fantastic job. She was in and out in less than an hour without any problems whatsoever. He is nice and ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Fantastic.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a good doctor. Did my procedure easy and no pain. Nice too. Wish all doctors could be as great as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2009
Saved my life many many times.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sud saved me over and over again when no one else could. No one cared. No one had the skill except Dr. Sud. I owe him my life.You can trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
FANTASTIC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a problem that no one could figure out till I went to Dr. Sud. He found my problem and I went to the right place and my suffering ended. I dont know where I would be without Dr. Sud.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, caring. Above and beyond. Genius.

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
all around wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2008
The best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never been to such a good doctor in my life. So smart and efficient. Lucky to have him take careof me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Avinash Sud, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.