ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Avinash Sud Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Avinash Sud?


15 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Best. Great human being.

This is the most decent, honest, straight forward doc I have met. He is a real straight shooter and is so kind and caring. He is the only radiolgist who ever talked to me. He explained to me before and told me what he found after. I never had a better doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

A God-send.

This man did some medical proceedures on me and did a great job. I had no pain. I didn't even know anything. No problems and good results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

soft spoken, intelligent, caring. very easy going and compassionate. excellent. was concerned about not causing any pain and he didn't.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

happy customer

Dr. Sud did 2 procedures on my mother. He did a fantastic job. She was in and out in less than an hour without any problems whatsoever. He is nice and ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Fantastic.

Such a good doctor. Did my procedure easy and no pain. Nice too. Wish all doctors could be as great as he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Saved my life many many times.

Dr. Sud saved me over and over again when no one else could. No one cared. No one had the skill except Dr. Sud. I owe him my life.You can trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

FANTASTIC

I had a problem that no one could figure out till I went to Dr. Sud. He found my problem and I went to the right place and my suffering ended. I dont know where I would be without Dr. Sud.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

Compassionate, caring. Above and beyond. Genius.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2008

all around wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2008

The best.

Never been to such a good doctor in my life. So smart and efficient. Lucky to have him take careof me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Avinash Sud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Thomas Carr III

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. James Loyd

    Dr. James Loyd

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Gregory Verville

    Diagnostic Radiology, Pediatric Radiology

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24