ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Avis Ware Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Avis Ware?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Avis Ware?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Excellent Care Provided

I have been going to Dr. Ware for several years and she is a very caring person. She has always had a accurate diagnosis for me and provided excellent treatment. The office staff has always been very nice to me also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5. star.

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Dr. Ware is a very good Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Very happy with Dr Ware! She figured out what other doctors couldn't. She spent an entire hour with me on the first visit and my second visit was atleast a half an hour! I would reccomend her to anyone that needed to see a specialist!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Great rheumatologist

Accurately diagnosed my condition, prescribed effective medication, and is providing outstanding ongoing care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Horrrible people behind good doctors

Do not go this place!!!! I know they are very good doctors, but this people answering the phones are horrible!! They will never want to help you out,will never leave a message to the doctors if is an emergency, What is more they don't understand that the person who is calling has a medical need.The only good thing that they do is collecting your money. They are very rude , will hung up on you if they feel like or put you on hold till 4.30 pm that is the time when they close.I've been a patient for the past 3 years. I had a horrible experience dealing with Amanda and Olivia. They will refuse to listen to u if u have just a simple question , they got to the point to tell me that I need to look for a different doctor because they will not make my doctor call me back. I know for sure Dr Ware has no idea of this people's behavior, She is definitely not going to have any patients left.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Avis Ware is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Natalie Jacobs

    Dr. Natalie Jacobs

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Residency

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Craig Gurney

    Dr. Craig Gurney

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Karen Haberthier

    Dr. Karen Haberthier

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    15