ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Avron Lipschitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Avron Lipschitz?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Avron Lipschitz?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Blessed hands

If your looking for the best, stop looking,you found him. Thanks Doc ,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Really liked his demeanor and his ability to help me

Wait time
25 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

best plastic surgeon

he did my facelift and is a master

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Great experience!!

I had smart liposuction on my hips and flanks at New Radiance. Dr Lipschitz explained the procedure with great detail and made me feel comfortable. Hi ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

amazing facelift experience

he is a master surgeon and did a phenomenal job on me 5 *s

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Breast Reduction Celebration

I was recommended To Dr. Avron Lipschitz, MD. He is called the "miracle worker" by his patients. Dr. Lipschitz has definitely lived up to his name. I was extremely satisfied by his work, and not only that, but by his genuine attitude and professionalism. His attention to detail and procedures are a gift and truly one of a kind. He made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything to me step by step taking great care to answer any questions I had in depth with patience and understanding. His nurse is a wonderful compliment, and she is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in the field, not to mention a sweetheart. His office staff is amazing as well...great attitudes as well as follow up and caring about the patient as an individual, and not just another patient in the room. I could call them at any point in time, and no matter what it was about, I'd have an answer right away. I can't recommend Dr. Lipschitz enough! I promise you, you will have a wonderful experience if you select him as your physician. He told me I'd love my breasts and to trust him...I did and omg, happy does not even justify my feelings...I'm elated and my life has changed for the better. Just one last thing....he is a Johns Hopkins board certified trained physician...need I say more? I love my breasts, and I'm so happy to have had the pleasure of meeting and being cared for by Dr. Lipschitz! I would be more than pleased to speak with anyone who needs reassurance. Just ask the office to put you through!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

When my breast cancer came back after 22 years and I was facing a mastectomy Dr Lipschitz offered me choices regarding breast reconstruction after another plastic surgeon in the area refused to treat me. He is professional, extremely qualified and compassionate. Dr. Lipschitz has treated me with the utmost in care and respect and my experience has been completely satisfactory. I recommend him and his staff and am grateful that he is my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

I found the best Plastic Surgeon EVER!

Not only does Dr. Lipschitz do great work but his bedside manner is fantastic! He also has the best staff. They all go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful care

Thank you for the wonderful care you gave me as your patient for the last 6 months. You are a very good surgeon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Your remarkable

Your remarkable ability to help remove and improve my cancer condition on my arm and leg has given me better help for my health and I cannont thank you enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

Deeply grateful

I am deeply grateful you were the reconstruction surgeon Dr. Lopes chose to assist in my neck surgery. Your professional skills suturing my hair and scalp to its original state was beyond my comprehension. I appreciate your expertise in keeping this old lady school teacher's dignity. Thank you for this gift.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Fabulous job

Dr. Lipschitz did a fabulous job of suturing my scalp back after a large amount of tissue and cancer was removed from my neck. 4 other doctors passed it off as a cyst. Thank you for saving my life and let alone my hair!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Avron Lipschitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

  • Dr. John Fasano

    Plastic Surgery

    Stuart, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    32
  • Dr. Juan Giachino Jr

    Dr. Juan Giachino Jr

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Stuart, FL 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    18
  • Dr. Juan Giachino Sr

    Dr. Juan Giachino Sr

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Stuart, FL 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    40