ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayaz Biviji Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayaz Biviji?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Excellent orthopedic surgeon

He is one of the very few orthopedic surgeons in the area that does the latest hip resurfacing treatment, if the patient's hip joint is healthy enough for it. Mine wasn't and he had to do the traditional hip replacement. He was highly skilled, patient with all my questions before and after the surgery. I had complete confidence in him, and I highly recommend him to anyone! A very nice man, too!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 12th, 2013

I found his office to be very rude. Dr. Bviji was lacking in common courtesy and compassion. My appointment was at 8:30 a.m. They finally called me back to the exam room at 9:00 a.m. I waited another 20+ minutes for the Dr. At that time, the Dr. was very rushed and didn't have the time and/or patience for me or my questions. I left his office feeling as if I had taken up his time. My questions were never answered.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Very nice staff, from scheduling to going in to see the doctor. Took time to answer my questions, and will recommend to anyone that needs an orthopedic condition checked.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Rude staff

The office staff is so rude. Particularly the woman who makes appointments. She acts like she's doing you an enormous favor by granting you an appointment. So rude. The rest of the appointment was mediocre at best. I didn't expect anything extraordinary but courtesy would've been a great start. No one looks forward to going to the doctor so come on a little courtesy goes a long way.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

Dr. Biviji is the best!

I went to Dr. Biviji for a hip replacement. He made an excellent choice for my prosthetic and my life has improved greatly!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2009

Professional in Demeanor, Appearance, Efficient, Effective, Respectful.

Dr. Biviji, presents very professionally in appearance, demeanor, knowledge, expertise, efficient, effective, in patient interaction, responsive, compassionate, unique communications skills providing thourough, complete, easily understood answers and explanations with uncanny brevity. Does not waste his time, nor yours. Quick, in and out, yet comforting and engendering complete trusteven at the first meeting. Surgical, and hospital bedside manner is absolute and should be the model for the entire medical community. Swift, confident, expert in his craft, and isn't afraid to make necessary decisions for, and in the best interest of the patient when unforseen, unknown, and/or unexpected conditions, instances, and medical needs arise. A Man, Doctor, Surgeon, and total medical professional by which the medical standard should be patterned. Absolutely patient oriented and practitioner of the Hypocratic Oath instinctfully.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2008

rating Dr. Biviji

Very courteous, took time to answer my questions and to explain his answers. Does joint injections well, I wouldn't have a problem recommending his services to anyone needing an orthopedic physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayaz Biviji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Francois Lalonde

    Dr. Francois Lalonde

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Jessica Mcmichael

    Dr. Jessica Mcmichael

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Eric Lee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    17