ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aydhe Rojas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aydhe Rojas?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Does not hold a professional demeanor, staff is excellent, Dr. not so much. But beggars can't be choosers and until I have more options I cannot see another Dr.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

bad doctor

very rude staff, they think they know about medicine without a degree, when u call the doctor u never talk to her only with her rude front desk girl name Elizabeth,,, don't go there pleaseu will waste ur time

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

THIS DR. IS THE WORST,,, Please if you really care about your health dont go with her. She is very rude, and she does not give correct diagnosis.... I know it because i went with her once and that was enough for me to say she is not good doctor, The wait is so long, you wait in the consult room so long, then she goes with you and in 3minutes you are out.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

I don't go to this Doc. anymore.

I was never pleased 100% with Dr. Rojas but since I didn't know better then I just kept on going to her, plus there was no waiting & theres never a lot of people. I had received an urgent letter on the mail saying I needed an appointment with Dr. Rojas right away because of some blood work. I didn't remember having any blood work done. I went to their office to make an appointment and when the staff pulled my name on the system with a different address they figured out it was a mistake. They didn't even apologize they just laughed it out & said "Whoops" & then took the letter from me. What kind of mistake is that?That mistake & the behavior of that staff convinced me not to go to Dr.Rojas again.Dr. Rojas is not a good Doc. because she does things too quick and does not bother to look at my chart accurately.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aydhe Rojas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Mark Adaimy

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    North Las Vegas, NV 0.02 mi

    4.9
    (35)
    18
  • Dr. Iulia Ioanitoaia-Chaudhry

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    North Las Vegas, NV 0.05 mi

    23
  • Dr. Randa El Husseini

    Dr. Randa El Husseini

    Nephrology, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    North Las Vegas, NV 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    16