The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aydin Arici Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aydin Arici?


10 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

I found Dr.Arici to be a kind knowledgable doctor with patience for answering our many questions regarding removal of a fibroid tumor and IVF treatment. He has a good 'bedside manner' and warm personality which is comforting> His staff was also very nice. I happened to go in on a very busy day and had to wait about 20 minutes --nothing compared to my RE in NYC and far nicer people as well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Wonderful

He did my surgery on 2006 to remove 30 fibroid and did wonderful job.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

best doctor

he is the best doctor, he found my problems and give me medicine and i got pregnant now my son is 8 years old :) i am thankful him, god bless him, thank you very much Dr Aydin Arici

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

Simply the Greatest Dr. Ever

Dr. Arici is Brilliant & warm . You do not ofter see a Dr. with the right balance of Knowledge,Heart and patience.He will be with you every step of your journey. You will Never wonder if you chose the right Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

HE IS THE NUMBER ONE

I STRONGLY RECOMENDED HIM , HE IS VERY CARING, SUCCESFUL , LISTENING PATIENT, AND NEVER MAKE YOU DOWN EVEN IF YOUR SITUATION AND CONDITION IS NOT ENOUGH. TO DO THAT .HE IS LIKE THE FATHER IF HE SAY SOME THING DO NOT NEED THE SECOND OPINION , HE IS RIGHT I HAVE NO WORD CAN DESCRIBE HIM HOW HE IS EXCELLENT

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

HE S A GREAT DOCTOR.AFTER LVNG VERY BAD THNGS WTH OTHER STUPD DOCTORS NOW WE HAVE A FOUR-MONTH-OLD BABY.I AM VERY GLAD TO MEET HM AND VERY HAPPY FOR BENG ONE OF HS PATENTS. THANK YOU FOR BENG SUCH A GREAT DOCTOR AND SUCH A WONDERFUL PERSON. GRKEM BLGN

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

He Helped Us

Dr Arici was the angel we were looking for. After years of trying to start a family we went to him and he said he could help us. He knows his stuff, is still a person with feelings, cares and gets results. I am glad he was able to help us and so many others. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

the greatest dr. of all time

smart,caring.sincere,direct and BRILLIANT!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aydin Arici is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.

  • Dr. Maria Small

    Dr. Maria Small

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Sanaz Ghazal

    Dr. Sanaz Ghazal

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Christina Han

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11