Dr. Aydin Arici MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility New Haven, CT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr.Arici to be a kind knowledgable doctor with patience for answering our many questions regarding removal of a fibroid tumor and IVF treatment. He has a good 'bedside manner' and warm personality which is comforting> His staff was also very nice. I happened to go in on a very busy day and had to wait about 20 minutes --nothing compared to my RE in NYC and far nicer people as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Wonderful
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did my surgery on 2006 to remove 30 fibroid and did wonderful job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
best doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best doctor, he found my problems and give me medicine and i got pregnant now my son is 8 years old :) i am thankful him, god bless him, thank you very much Dr Aydin Arici
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Simply the Greatest Dr. Ever
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arici is Brilliant & warm . You do not ofter see a Dr. with the right balance of Knowledge,Heart and patience.He will be with you every step of your journey. You will Never wonder if you chose the right Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
HE IS THE NUMBER ONE
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I STRONGLY RECOMENDED HIM , HE IS VERY CARING, SUCCESFUL , LISTENING PATIENT, AND NEVER MAKE YOU DOWN EVEN IF YOUR SITUATION AND CONDITION IS NOT ENOUGH. TO DO THAT .HE IS LIKE THE FATHER IF HE SAY SOME THING DO NOT NEED THE SECOND OPINION , HE IS RIGHT I HAVE NO WORD CAN DESCRIBE HIM HOW HE IS EXCELLENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE S A GREAT DOCTOR.AFTER LVNG VERY BAD THNGS WTH OTHER STUPD DOCTORS NOW WE HAVE A FOUR-MONTH-OLD BABY.I AM VERY GLAD TO MEET HM AND VERY HAPPY FOR BENG ONE OF HS PATENTS. THANK YOU FOR BENG SUCH A GREAT DOCTOR AND SUCH A WONDERFUL PERSON. GRKEM BLGN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
He Helped Us
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Arici was the angel we were looking for. After years of trying to start a family we went to him and he said he could help us. He knows his stuff, is still a person with feelings, cares and gets results. I am glad he was able to help us and so many others. Thank you.

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2009
the greatest dr. of all time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
smart,caring.sincere,direct and BRILLIANT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aydin Arici, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.