ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayham Shneker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayham Shneker?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayham Shneker?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Liver recipient

I am a liver recipient and Dr Shneker put me on the correct path to where I am at now. He is good in what he does. BRAVO ZULU.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Very Attentive Dr.

Dr. Ayham Shneker is very thorough. He listens and will explain his diagnosis. I will definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Patients

I was greeted right away from very nice, professional and helpful staff. I had to to fill out the necessary paperwork that was easy to understand and not as big as a book like most offices. I didnt even wait 5 minutes until we were called back. The nurse that took vitals had the most amazing bedside manner and was more them awesome to my very talkative 4 yr old. (my last doc actually stuck her fingers in her ears and told me to find someone to take care of her because she couldn't handle her. Ummm this is suppose to be our family doctor. Needless to say I have looked elsewhere and feel as if I hit gild with this office. I thought I was going to be seeing the doc but ended up seeing a PA, which she was equally AMAZING!! I COME TO FIND OUT I CAN SEE THIS CLINIC WITH ALL MY ISSUES NOT HAVING TO SEE 3 DIFFERENT DOCTORS ... WHAT A WIN WIN SCENERIO!! THIS DOCORS OFFICE IS PROFESSIONAL, CARING, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND A ALL AROUND DREAT GROUP OF CARE GIVERS. I WAS STARTING TO GIVE UP WITH SOMEONE WITH A GOOD BEFSIDE MANNER, AWRSOME NURSING STAFF AND AN EASE OF BEING SEEN WHEN NEEDED. UNTIL NOW. MY FAITH IS NOW RESTORED!! THANK YOU TO THIS AMAZING CLINIC STAFF THAT CARES ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS NOT JUST THEIR POCKET BOOKS!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2013

Best Doctor

Great Doctor and office staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

First time visit

My experience was very good. Dr. Shneker Was very pleasant, and took his time listening to My issues. Nursing staff also very nice and Professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayham Shneker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Carmen Cawley

    Dr. Carmen Cawley

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 2.38 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. Jose Garza

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 2.41 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Pablo Lozada Plazas

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    San Antonio, TX 2.41 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    15