Pediatrician, Allergist & Immunologist
24 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Advanced Allergy Asthma & Immunology Inc
508 N Lecanto Hwy
Lecanto, FL 34461
352-746-3336
Locations and availability (5)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

19

Total Reviews

15

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.9411764705882 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.8235294117647 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.8823529411765 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.8823529411765 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.8235294117647 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.8235294117647 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.8235294117647 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 14 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by sam on Mar 7th, 2014

this doctor spent time and I am now feeling better.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  RN  |  show details
by Joan P on Jan 9th, 2014

Doctor came highly recommended by a friend . I was not disappointed very caring was not rushed like many other offices. Nurse very knowledgeable on medication and proper technique. Kudos to you all.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  great doctor  |  show details
by mrs bennett on Oct 28th, 2013

very kind and caring, feeling better then I have in years. would highly recommend. don't waste your time with the other ones

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  very satsfied  |  show details
by arlene on Sep 13th, 2013

very pleasant and knowledgeable about my daughters condition. have seen other doctors which was a waste of time. thank you docor

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Delores Williams on Aug 6th, 2013

Dr Alibrahim has helped me and my mother. We can breath now. Other Doctors are ready to sharpen their knives. We have been Patients for five years. Number one Dr around. Thank you for asking.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Kimberly Kline on Aug 2nd, 2013

Excellent!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Dr We have ever been to! Highly Recommend  |  show details
Oct 24th, 2012

Dr. Alibrahim solved medical issues with my son that his pediatricians could not figure out. He was very friendly and treated our son as if he was his own. Our son is so excited when we go to see him! We highly recommend him!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 11th, 2012

He is wonderful! He treated my daughter at the age of 3. If I had not found him when I did my daughter would have been a sick child for the rest of her life I do believe. He is wonderful!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 24th, 2012

my overall allergys have improved since getting injections. dr alibrahim was very kind and understanding. thank you doctor

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 23rd, 2012

DR WAS ABLE TO GET MY ASTHMA UNDER CONTROL, I am finally on the right medication. thank you

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  caring doctor  |  show details
Nov 9th, 2011

dr alibrahim is awesome to me and my family.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 19th, 2011

I would highly recomend Dr A as my children call him. he is caring and he takes all the time you need. I leave there well informed.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 2nd, 2011

VERY CARING

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 15th, 2009

Dr. Alibrahim was great with my daughter. He was fabulous at helping me understand her allergy symptoms and causes and continues to treat her. His staff is very friendly and they have the ability to go from "child" to "adult" levels easily.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Roger Dobronyi on Sep 14th, 2009

He is great! If you have any allergies...he is the man to see. Very thorough...he takes all the time you want and needs with you. He does not rush you.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse