Dr. Ayman Alibrahim MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Lecanto, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After Several vists to so called Allergist with improper testing read by office staff. I came upon A Board Certified Allergist. Excellant Doctor. Nurse Penny explained everything. Extremely knowable Practice. Thank you will be returning
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing 2 other doctors Dr Alibrahim has found the cause and I have improved immensely. Thank you Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found this doctor to care for this patients. Very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Awesome doctor.!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cured in one visit, after I had been having allergy problems for 7 months honing to a different allergist. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had severe chronic hives for 7 months. I was going to another Allergist without any success. It only took one visit and he had me cured. I thing he is a miracle doctor on my eyes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor in town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was quite impressed by this Doctor. He figured out my sons problem and he is feeling much better.

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was Amazing. Explained everything good caring bedside manner. Much Appreciated these days. thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor spent time and I am now feeling better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
RN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor came highly recommended by a friend . I was not disappointed very caring was not rushed like many other offices. Nurse very knowledgeable on medication and proper technique. Kudos to you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind and caring, feeling better then I have in years. would highly recommend. don't waste your time with the other ones

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ayman Alibrahim, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Lecanto, FL.