ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayman Aljabi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayman Aljabi?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayman Aljabi?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Most amazing Dr. around!

We love Dr. Al-Jabi, He and his wife are two of the most amazing people I know! He has helped my daughters who both suffer from Asthma tremendously! He is hands on, knows every detail, takes the time to go over everything! He is extremely caring! They treat you like family! We are so fortunate to have them in our lives!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Absolutely the best! The best pediatrician my daughter has ever seen. He knows what he is doing and does it very well. He cares about what he does and even remembers the smallest details of my daughter's medical history. You will not, will not, will not find a better pediatrician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

patients mother

!love doc A!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

The best pediatrician in Southeast Ga. He knows what he's doing has helped my son get well quick anytime he gets sick!! Truly awesome Dr...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Jessica Bloom

I LOVE Dr. Aljabi! After my son was severely ill, and couldnt get better with any other pediatrician, we were told by a friend to go see him. I am so glad we did. He is absolutely the best. He is always so attentive, and quick to address any problem quickly. He makes sure every detail is taken care of, and answers his nurse line himself, which is unheardof. His staff is so friendly, and makes sure you are taken care of. His office is always very, very clean, and he does go above and beyond what you could ever expect from a doctor. I moved an hour away, and still drive to Brunswick to see him, because he is truly irreplaceable!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Dr. Al-Jabi is awesome and he really cares for the children. The wait time is very short, maybe 5 to 10 minutes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayman Aljabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, GA.

  • Dr. Larry Smith

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Brunswick, GA 0.11 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    39
  • Dr. Steven Andreoli

    Dr. Steven Andreoli

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Brunswick, GA 0.11 mi

    10
  • Dr. Misty Williams

    Dr. Misty Williams

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Brunswick, GA 0.24 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    16