ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayman Coudsi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayman Coudsi?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayman Coudsi?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Coudsi was recommended to us as a second opinion for our child with asthma and allergies. He has been a godsend for our family! He took time to get details about medical histories and worked with us to plan out our daughter's treatment. She has never felt better and is thriving, thanks to him. His staff is kind and Dr. Coudsi genuinely is a nice person that truly cares. I can't say enough about him - he even calls on the weekends to check on her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Service Excellence

I have been taking my children for over 20 years to Dr. Coudsi. From my 1st childs doctors visit at 2 weeks old. He has alway taken the time to answer questions and explain the treatment plan. He makes your child feel special and is gentle and caring. I will be sad when my youngest child doesn't need a pediatrician any more. I have always been confident that my children were in great hands when Dr. Coudsi was evaluating and treating. You do not find many physicians like Dr. Coudsi professional, caring and pays attention to details and the kids love him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

We love Dr Coudsi!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Amazing!

I take my 2 year old son to dr. coudsi. Getting an appointment is very easy and he is caring and professional! His staff is amazing also! i give him all A's!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Dr. Coudsi was my pediatrician and I now take my daughter to his office as well. He is professional, caring, knowledgeable and patient. He also follows up after the visit when my daughter is ill to ensure that she is feeling better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

I started seeing Dr. Coudsi when I was 16 years old and now take my son who is 14 years old to see him. Dr. Coudsi is kind and caring and has always taken the appropriate action needed to make sure my son is properly diagnosed and taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Coudsi.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

Dr, Coudsi was my pediatrician and now he is my to my children!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

very nice

he is always ready to listen and gets as much information about whatever the problem is as he can. he makes a solid attempt each time we (myself,husband & 1 year old son) come into the office to gain the trust of my son and makes sure that he feels comfortable. getting a appointment is very easy and the nurse will work with you to find the time you need when you need it. hes very good at figuring out what is wrong and i feel that i can trust him. the staff let me stress again is wonderful!! very nice, very organized, and everything is nice and clean.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayman Coudsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

  • Dr. Mona Jagetia

    Dr. Mona Jagetia

    Pediatrics

    Westlake, OH 0.40 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. Michael Adornetto

    Pediatrics

    Westlake, OH 0.40 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Brian Berman

    Dr. Brian Berman

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Westlake, OH 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    42