ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayman Dahman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

66 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 49
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayman Dahman?

Showing 12 of 66 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

I loved Dr Dahman and always felt very well taken care of.. He delivered my beautiful daughter a few weeks ago and also treated my endometriosis just over a year ago.. I will definitely continue seeing him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

The best in Town.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Dr. Dahman walked us through tough time during miscarriage, very professional and kind person. Preformed excellent job DNC, and we were able to walk out an hour later. We highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2013

I have been with Dr. Dahman for 6 years and have been extremely pleased with all of my care. I have had a fibroid removed and have experienced a miscarriage as well as my 1st child , he was exceptional treating all of the above and I put 100% faith in him . Definitely would recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2012

Dr. Dahman is the best. He accurately assessed my condition, promptly scheduled my surgery, and, as an accomplished and skilled surgeon, took care of me with skill, precision and minimal discomfort.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2011

I had my alst baby with Dr Dahman a few years ago and had bleeding off and on throughout my first and second trimester, obviously I was scared and freak out a lot of the time and Dr. Dahman did a great job of makign me feel better or welcomed me to come in the office to check the baby's heart beat for my peace of mind (although early on if a miscarriage was happening he was also real in nothign could be done to stop it early on) He was willing to spend the time with me and do what he could to reassure me and was caring aand spent time asnwering my questions throughout the pregnancy. He is an amazing OB that I would recommend to anyone

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Dr. Dahman looked at my ultrasound and said "There's nothing there. It's so small." He was convinced I was farther along then I am (I have irregular cycles. He thought I was 10 weeks, I was 5). It was an awfully insensitive comment to make to a first time mother. Later, when I called for the results of my blood work, he said "We just have to wait and see if it sticks." Speaking about my baby. Terrible, horrible bedside manner. I will never go back to him. I am now living in fear of a miscarriage because of his insensitivity.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't spend enough time

Posted on October 14th, 2010

He is a good surgeon, but in the office you are shuffled in & out too quickly to have any questions answered fully. Telling you "not to worry" about something isn't an answer !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Dahmans for over 12 years. He is very talented, diligent, professional,very educated and keeps up to date on current innovations and treatments to better improve quality of care for patients in the medical field, and very talented surgeon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayman Dahman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.