ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayman El-Attar Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayman El-Attar?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Dr. Ayman has changed the way I feel about myself. His is courteous and attentive. He has performed botox and filler injections for me. It's over before I know it and feel like I look like I was on vacation. Would recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Dr El-Attar is my anti-aging secret! He teaches and practices the most cutting edge and non-invasive procedures in the world. I have gone to him many times to discuss what areas bother me as I age and he takes the time to make me comfortable with his knowledge and expertise. I couldn't be happier with the results I've had with every visit. I frequently get compliments after my treatments with him. He has even advised me against certain procedures because he felt they would look fake. His results always look noticeable and natural. He takes pride in what he does and it shows.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Dr. Amazing Elattar

Dr. Elattar is a wonderful doctor. His staff members attended to all my needs and requests. I went to Dr. Elattar for 3D Lipo. Though the surgery was complex, Dr. Elattar and his staff took substantial time to explain step by step the procedure and post op instructions and care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Zero bedside manner

This guy is truly the worst. It took me 4 visits for him to get a simple Botox treatment right. Probably because he doesn't properly take care of and manage his vials of Botox per patient as he tries to stretch his supply across multiple patients. When asked about whether he was using old treatments, he claimed he was too busy to know if staff properly stores the product he's using.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

A Gift From God

Dr. Ayman is the best Dr. I have ever come across. I was born with a "Port-wine Stain","birthmark" "hemangioma". It is a a very dark pink color and extremely large area. It covers my right breast, and goes around to my back as well as the front and back arm. Before Dr. El-Attar I had a previous Dr. that was ripping me off, burnt and scared me. Basically made it look even worse imagine that. Also had his assistant laser instead of him. I gave up hope. Let's just say his office is in Toms River. I was introduced to Dr. El-Attar a "gift from God", incredibly smart, kind,caring, highly intelligent and amazing. He travels the world educating, teaching and performing surgery. This is the type of doctor you want. With Dr. El it's about helping and the results not the money. The birth mark is disappearing quicker then ever. This was my childhood dream never thought possible. He has made my dream come true. I won't cry anymore over my birthmark only tears of Joy! God Bless him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayman El-Attar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

  • Dr. Frederic Stieg

    Family Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0.08 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Martin Scott

    Dr. Martin Scott

    Family Medicine, Pain Management

    Trenton, NJ 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. Yasser Soliman

    Dr. Yasser Soliman

    Family Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0.20 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    27