The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayman Farid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.9
  • 24
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayman Farid?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

SAVED MY LIFE !!!

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Dr. Farid is an Excellent doctor who is very thorough and Professional . He left me assured that I was getting the best care a Doctor could give to his patient and showed concern for my well being .His Experience as a Doctor was ever so present in the O.R. during my procedure , He left me with a calm and confident feeling during my procedure as well assuring me I was getting the utmost care a patient could want. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. AYMEN FARID

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

For starters , the office is immaculate , the staff greets you with a smile and know you by name , Alley ,Michelle and Mia make you feel like family . Dr Farid makes me feel like im in good hands

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Dr Farid and his staff are very courteous and professional. The appointment time is always met within a few minutes of the scheduled time and you are informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Dr Farid to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Dr. Farid is a great cardiologist. I feel he covers all of my cardiac issues. He listens and makes sure I am doing what I'm supposed to be doing for my cardiac and all-around health. His staff is extremely good.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Great Staff, Dr. Farid is the best in my book

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Excellent Doctor. Professionalism and efficiency to the highest level. Refered all my friends!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2015

The office staff is extremely rude and unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

I am so glad I decided to schedule an appointment with Dr. Farid. He and his entire staff are the gold standard in patient care. From the front door to the consult to the technicians, one is treated to the ultimate in courtesy, efficiency, and expertise. Dr. Farid combines a consummate mastery of his specialty with a warm and personable bedside manner. Wonderful. I am grateful to be in such excellent hands.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Excellent communications and very understanding. Recommended him to all my friends!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DONT CHOOSE THIS DR UNLESS U HAVE ALOT OF MONEY TO SPEND FOR NO REASONS

Posted on October 8th, 2014

NOTHING ALL THEY CARE ABOUT IS SCHEDULING TEST SO HE CAN MAKE MONEY THEY DONT REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS THEY JUST ARE OUT FOR MONEY

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on September 9th, 2014

I was treated with utmost professionalism and felt confident about the diagnosis and treatment.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 28th, 2014

Dr Farid saved my life! That says it all...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayman Farid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.