Dr. Ayman Farid MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 16 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 26.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For starters , the office is immaculate , the staff greets you with a smile and know you by name , Alley ,Michelle and Mia make you feel like family . Dr Farid makes me feel like im in good hands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Farid and his staff are very courteous and professional. The appointment time is always met within a few minutes of the scheduled time and you are informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Dr Farid to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Farid is a great cardiologist. I feel he covers all of my cardiac issues. He listens and makes sure I am doing what I'm supposed to be doing for my cardiac and all-around health. His staff is extremely good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great Staff, Dr. Farid is the best in my book
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Professionalism and efficiency to the highest level. Refered all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is extremely rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I decided to schedule an appointment with Dr. Farid. He and his entire staff are the gold standard in patient care. From the front door to the consult to the technicians, one is treated to the ultimate in courtesy, efficiency, and expertise. Dr. Farid combines a consummate mastery of his specialty with a warm and personable bedside manner. Wonderful. I am grateful to be in such excellent hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent communications and very understanding. Recommended him to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
DONT CHOOSE THIS DR UNLESS U HAVE ALOT OF MONEY TO SPEND FOR NO REASONS
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NOTHING ALL THEY CARE ABOUT IS SCHEDULING TEST SO HE CAN MAKE MONEY THEY DONT REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS THEY JUST ARE OUT FOR MONEY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
Excellent doctor!
I was treated with utmost professionalism and felt confident about the diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Farid saved my life! That says it all...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Farid is the best cardiologist in the area. He cares about you and tells you the truth and treats you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ayman Farid, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Liliane Deeb

22 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gihan Elmeniawy-Farag

24 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sherif Farag

23 years experience

3.8 of 5