Dr. Ayman Farid MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Staten Island, NY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
SAVED MY LIFE !!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Farid is an Excellent doctor who is very thorough and Professional . He left me assured that I was getting the best care a Doctor could give to his patient and showed concern for my well being .His Experience as a Doctor was ever so present in the O.R. during my procedure , He left me with a calm and confident feeling during my procedure as well assuring me I was getting the utmost care a patient could want. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. AYMEN FARID
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For starters , the office is immaculate , the staff greets you with a smile and know you by name , Alley ,Michelle and Mia make you feel like family . Dr Farid makes me feel like im in good hands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Farid and his staff are very courteous and professional. The appointment time is always met within a few minutes of the scheduled time and you are informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Dr Farid to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Farid is a great cardiologist. I feel he covers all of my cardiac issues. He listens and makes sure I am doing what I'm supposed to be doing for my cardiac and all-around health. His staff is extremely good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great Staff, Dr. Farid is the best in my book
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Professionalism and efficiency to the highest level. Refered all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is extremely rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I decided to schedule an appointment with Dr. Farid. He and his entire staff are the gold standard in patient care. From the front door to the consult to the technicians, one is treated to the ultimate in courtesy, efficiency, and expertise. Dr. Farid combines a consummate mastery of his specialty with a warm and personable bedside manner. Wonderful. I am grateful to be in such excellent hands.

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent communications and very understanding. Recommended him to all my friends!

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
DONT CHOOSE THIS DR UNLESS U HAVE ALOT OF MONEY TO SPEND FOR NO REASONS
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NOTHING ALL THEY CARE ABOUT IS SCHEDULING TEST SO HE CAN MAKE MONEY THEY DONT REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS THEY JUST ARE OUT FOR MONEY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Excellent doctor!
I was treated with utmost professionalism and felt confident about the diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Farid saved my life! That says it all...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ayman Farid, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.