Dr. Ayman Ramzy MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Skillman, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Appreciation!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent team! They really care about their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Terrific Psychiatrist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ramzy was my psychiatrist for 15 years. I said "was" because he got me to the point where I can now live without the problems I had before I saw him for the first time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Only go to him if you feel like being interrogated
He was arrogant. No bedside manner, his questions offensive and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Ramzy for many years. He has always been most helpful, compassionate and intelligent about medication options. He is, in my opinion, the best psychiatrist I've seen, ever. Very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2013
he's not that good
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
most patients leave and don't bother rating. dr ramzy is an old pill pusher who loves to give out the newest samples from the drug companies like candy. this is after waiting 30 minutes or more when you feel terrible all ready. and he has an attitude or arrogance as if all his patients bother him. no recommendation for him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Best psychiatrist in Princeton!,
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
An excellent psychiatrist
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unlike many other doctors with whom getting in touch with is difficult, or even impossible, dr ramzy provides great service in a very caring and competent manner...office staff are terrific as well...

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Best Dr. in the World
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ramzy was my Dr. for 20+ years. He is the Best Psychiatrist in the world....yes, I know that sounds extreme, but it is the truth. He will never steer you wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
AMAZING DR.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor Ramzy is like a dear Grandpa. I just love him!

3.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ayman Ramzy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Skillman, NJ.