ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayman Ramzy Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayman Ramzy?


23 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Excellent physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Appreciation!

Excellent team! They really care about their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Terrific Psychiatrist

Dr. Ramzy was my psychiatrist for 15 years. I said "was" because he got me to the point where I can now live without the problems I had before I saw him for the first time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Only go to him if you feel like being interrogated

He was arrogant. No bedside manner, his questions offensive and rude.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Ramzy for many years. He has always been most helpful, compassionate and intelligent about medication options. He is, in my opinion, the best psychiatrist I've seen, ever. Very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2013

he's not that good

most patients leave and don't bother rating. dr ramzy is an old pill pusher who loves to give out the newest samples from the drug companies like candy. this is after waiting 30 minutes or more when you feel terrible all ready. and he has an attitude or arrogance as if all his patients bother him. no recommendation for him to anyone.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Best psychiatrist in Princeton!,
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

An excellent psychiatrist

Unlike many other doctors with whom getting in touch with is difficult, or even impossible, dr ramzy provides great service in a very caring and competent manner...office staff are terrific as well...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Best Dr. in the World

Dr. Ramzy was my Dr. for 20+ years. He is the Best Psychiatrist in the world....yes, I know that sounds extreme, but it is the truth. He will never steer you wrong.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

AMAZING DR.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

Doctor Ramzy is like a dear Grandpa. I just love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayman Ramzy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skillman, NJ.

  • Dr. Kenneth Willis

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Skillman, NJ 0.02 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    38
  • Dr. Kurt Stuebben

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Skillman, NJ 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. Jose Vazquez

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Skillman, NJ 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    36