ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aynur Devli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aynur Devli?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

my own pediatrician for 10+ years

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Love her! Doesn't over medicate. Never had a problem having my calls answers or making appointments

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2012

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful bedside manner

Posted on June 5th, 2012

I took my young daughter to this doctor and we both walked out in tears. She was verbally abusive and spent little time discussing the chief medical complaint. Although my daughter was slightly overweight it was all that she focused on and not the medical problem we were there for which in no way is related to her weight issue.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MOM

Posted on December 13th, 2011

Once I got past that she is a one woman show and sometimes I feel she is a little too laid back. I have fallen in love with Dr. Devli. She reminds me of the good old days when a Dr. was down to earth.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't use this Dr!!!

Posted on October 30th, 2011

I made anappointment for my daughter as a first time patient and we got there and noone was in the office! The door was unlocked and we were waiting for someone to come to the desk and not a soul insight!! I had to get someone from another office to help us .so noone was there we had an appointment and these people left their door unlocked!! So don't go there!! It's also dirty in there! And noone called me to even apolize! Rude and unprofessional

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2011

Both my kids (3yr & 1yr) went to her (we moved out of state). Devli is great with respecting my wishes for vaccines. She will give her opinion, but will do what you ask. She is super easy to reach. Most times, she answers her phone, not office staff. Overall, we were very happy with her and it will be hard to find another one of her in our new state.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2011

She cares! I was skeptical at first that she does everything herself. She is not in it for the money.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aynur Devli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.