Dr. Aynur Devli MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Wayne, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
my own pediatrician for 10+ years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her! Doesn't over medicate. Never had a problem having my calls answers or making appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Awful bedside manner
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my young daughter to this doctor and we both walked out in tears. She was verbally abusive and spent little time discussing the chief medical complaint. Although my daughter was slightly overweight it was all that she focused on and not the medical problem we were there for which in no way is related to her weight issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
MOM
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once I got past that she is a one woman show and sometimes I feel she is a little too laid back. I have fallen in love with Dr. Devli. She reminds me of the good old days when a Dr. was down to earth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2011
Don't use this Dr!!!
Friendly Staff
I made anappointment for my daughter as a first time patient and we got there and noone was in the office! The door was unlocked and we were waiting for someone to come to the desk and not a soul insight!! I had to get someone from another office to help us .so noone was there we had an appointment and these people left their door unlocked!! So don't go there!! It's also dirty in there! And noone called me to even apolize! Rude and unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my kids (3yr & 1yr) went to her (we moved out of state). Devli is great with respecting my wishes for vaccines. She will give her opinion, but will do what you ask. She is super easy to reach. Most times, she answers her phone, not office staff. Overall, we were very happy with her and it will be hard to find another one of her in our new state.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She cares! I was skeptical at first that she does everything herself. She is not in it for the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aynur Devli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.